We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Margo Studios
Nearby Hotels
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradisia Villas(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Spiros(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anatoli Hotel(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Princess of Naxos(Naxos Town)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Korali Palace(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$40
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$541
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
92
34
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
34
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkthe ownerrecommend staying herewalking distanceplaces to visitold townstayed nightsyour luggagethe hotel is cleanlocation was perfectcleaned every dayon footthe hotel staffcakeferry porthammockssupermarket
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 129 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2018

I went there 2 years ago and I'm pretty sure I'm gonna came back soon! I was greeted so nicely by the owner, he offered us coffees and gave us informations about the island. The rooms were clean and big and they offered us to wash our clothes for a really cheap price. The location was perfect, around 15 min walking from the port.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camy6987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

The owner picked us up from port and went out of his way to help us call our tour company when we couldn't get a confirmation on our booking. The room was nice and clean and there was a terrace with hammocks. They offered cake and juice for breakfast and recommended some restaurants and attractions in Naxos. It was only a 5-10 minute walk to town and to the port. We had a wonderful time here!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicolette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

This hotel was perfectly located for our stay in Naxos, only a few minutes walk from the waterfront and old town. Great views of the sunset on the little hill just around the corner as well! The owners were lovely, we were picked up from the port and they were very accommodating even though our ferry was late. When we arrived they showed us a map with everything to do in Paros and gave us loads of recommendations. The room was cleaned every day and there was a nice outside terrace with tables and chairs. Overall for the price a very clean and cheerful place to stay!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank bellat97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

This is a gem of a small hotel. A treasure of a family run collection of immaculately kept, well appointed rooms. It is an oasis of calm with incredibly friendly and helpful owners. It is reasonably priced, full of island charm, pretty flowers abound and there are even hammocks to lounge in and view the old town of Hora from. From hairdryers to a/c, from tv, water in the fridges, to tea and coffee in the room, hot water and places to dry swimming things, Margos has provided it. Advice on where and what in the island and practical help in short haul transportation is an 'ask' away at any time. This great place is a credit to the family and to Naxos - I wholeheartedly recommend and endorse it.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017

We stayed at Margo for 3 days. We wish we could stay more. Rooms were excellent with air-con and very clean. They were cleaning our rooms every day with new fresh towels. The owners were very friendly, they picked us up form the port and transferred all of our staff. Walking distance from the centre and very close to the bus stop where you can take the bus from to go the beaches. I would definetely recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vasia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews