We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers du Tueda
Nearby Hotels
Le Grand Chalet Des Pistes(Meribel)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from these sites
No availability for your dates from these sites
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveler rating
32
77
39
16
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
77
39
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsover christmasthe ground floormeribel centrepralinmicrowavebalconyreceptionaccommodationlocationslopes
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2015

We have stayed four times during February holidays in Pierre et Vacances Les sentiers de la Tueda from 2012 to 2015. Conveniently located near a supermarket and close to the slopes, the residence is clean, the staff friendly and the appartments well equiped. They have a balcony, TV set, fridge and dishwasher. Appartment for 5 is better up to 4 and appartment for 6 is better up to 5. There is a ski locker included. If you need help with the TV or a machine do not hesitate to contact the reception they will send you someone. We loved staying there so much we came back again and again.

Room Tip: Prefer rooms with a balcony with a view on the valley
  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathalie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2015

This was our 3rd time at this property. We had three very different apartments. All were great value and the location is great. Check in and check out is so flexible and can accommodate any arrival/departure time.

The decor is ok and the kitchen is well stocked. We had a 5/6 person room for 3 people and I don't think I would want too many more people than 3.

The layout of the building is a bit funky with the 2 different elevators and can mean hiking to the room a challenge - but in the end you deal with it.

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Cathryn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2015

This property is in the heart of Motteret with the easiest access to good slopes, great lifts, shops, restraunts and friendly pubs. Motteret itself is high enough to get the best snow of the Meribel valley and has excellent access to the whole 3 vallys area. The perfect residence in the perfect ski location.

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank HowieKor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2015

We did not find correct to book the holiday early in September, and still to get poorely oriented appartement. A few days latter we managed to change it for a nicer one, but we had a feeling that we could have done it the same evening when we arrived, because it was not a buissy week, and a lot of appartments were not occupied.

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank sekulja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews