We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must visit”

60's (Cafe Delmar/Beatles Cafe)
Ranked #6 of 172 Restaurants in Rishikesh
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

This is a place one must visit for the delicious food and beveraged they serve in a very different style and ambience...and at affordable price. The view from terrace overlooking the Ganges is simply superb.

Thank Rajiv B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSinghSengar, Owner at 60's (Cafe Delmar/Beatles Cafe), responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Rajiv,

Warm greetings from The Sunny Himalayas!!!

It was a pleasure to have you dine with us at 60’s Café Delmar/ Beatles Café, Rishikesh. Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip advisor.

We all are delighted to know that you enjoyed your dining at 60’s. Thank you for appreciating the service provided by us. Your words of kindness shall go a long way to motivate all of us to continue to deliver a high level of service to our valued guests.

Thank you for visiting 60’s, we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back very soon.

Warm regards,

Manvendra Singh Sengar

THE SIXTIES HOSPITALITY

Cafe Delmar/ Beatles Cafe
Green Hills
The Eat Story

Rishikesh, India

sengar@the60s.in
greenhillsrishikesh.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (756)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 756 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

We ordered burger, salad, hakka rice noodles, cpl of refreshing drinks (ask staff for their advice on their best drinks) and in desert- crepes n brownie with ice cream.
The food was very good n was big in portions. Restaurant seating is good will advise to seat at the end for the lovely view.

Thank Anubhav D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSinghSengar, Owner at 60's (Cafe Delmar/Beatles Cafe), responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Anubhav,

Warm greetings from The Sunny Himalayas!!!

It was a pleasure to have you dine with us at 60’s Café Delmar/ Beatles Café, Rishikesh. Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip advisor.

We all are delighted to know that you enjoyed your dining at 60’s. Thank you for appreciating the service provided by us. Your words of kindness shall go a long way to motivate all of us to continue to deliver a high level of service to our valued guests.

Thank you for visiting 60’s, we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back very soon.

Warm regards,

Manvendra Singh Sengar

THE SIXTIES HOSPITALITY

Cafe Delmar/ Beatles Cafe
Green Hills
The Eat Story

Rishikesh, India

sengar@the60s.in
greenhillsrishikesh.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing view, great drinks, unfortunately we didn't get to try their food.

It seems to costs a little more than other cafes but their menu looked so diverse and interesting. I spotted a pizza with cauliflower crust!!!!!!!!

Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSinghSengar, Owner at 60's (Cafe Delmar/Beatles Cafe), responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Sam,

Warm greetings from the Sunny Himalayas!!!

It was a pleasure to have you with us at 60’s Café Delmar/ Beatles Café, Rishikesh.

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip advisor.

Thank you for your kind update. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your little time with us.

We all look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to 60’s very soon and this time hoping to get a chance to dine with you.

Warm regards,

Manvendra Singh Sengar

THE SIXTIES HOSPITALITY

Cafe Delmar/ Beatles Cafe
Green Hills
The Eat Story

sengar@the60s.in
greenhillsrishikesh.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

This place is tucked away in the busy marketplace right on the banks of river Ganges but it is definitely worth a visit for the view that it offers, old world charm, lip smacking food and value for money. They serve the best masala tea and pan cakes in entire Rishikesh.

Thank Amol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSinghSengar, Owner at 60's (Cafe Delmar/Beatles Cafe), responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Amol,

Warm greetings from the Sunny Himalayas!!!

The entire Team thank you for your time taken to share your dining experience on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to see that your trust in us was well placed and that you found our food and service went beyond your expectation. Your generous feedback will not only motivate us but strive for creating only exceptional experiences for our valued guests.

Thank you once again for your recommendation and trust to remain your favorite restaurant in Rishikesh for the years to come.

Kindest regards,

Manvendra Singh Sengar

THE SIXTIES HOSPITALITY

Cafe Delmar/ Beatles Cafe
Green Hills
The Eat Story

Rishikesh, India

sengar@the60s.in
greenhillsrishikesh.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

I don't know why this is famous but it is said that Beatles came to this place. Nice café with good music

Thank Ujatraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSinghSengar, Owner at 60's (Cafe Delmar/Beatles Cafe), responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Travelling guest,

Warm greetings from the Sunny Himalayas!!!

It was a pleasure to have you with us at 60’s Café Delmar/ Beatles Café, Rishikesh.

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip advisor.

Thank you for your kind update. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your little time with us.

We all look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to 60’s very soon.

Warm regards,

Manvendra Singh Sengar

THE SIXTIES HOSPITALITY

Cafe Delmar/ Beatles Cafe
Green Hills
The Eat Story

sengar@the60s.in
greenhillsrishikesh.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 60's (Cafe Delmar/Beatles Cafe) also viewed

Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
Rishikesh, Dehradun District
 

Been to 60's (Cafe Delmar/Beatles Cafe)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing