We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveler rating
309
221
64
13
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
221
64
13
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new wing raj kumar laxman jhula the river divine experience executive room holy ganges ganga facing rooms excellent location would highly recommend this hotel room service beautiful view ganges flowing reception area booked rooms visit rishikesh great hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

The view amazing. The place is really good especially cafe. And they SMILE girl (especially) Akriti very friendly and professional! Service is good River view Laksman jhula, Rishikesh will be back, I would Recommend to anyone.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank benborron25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJha74, General Manager at Divine Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Divine Resort & Spa , Rishikesh !!!!!

This is a short note to thank you for your patronage and your recent visit to our cafe ! We are pleased to note that you had a wonderful experience at our cafe. Thank you so much for appreciating the efforts of Akriti.

We look forward to welcoming you at Divine Resort & Spa , Rishikesh, whenever you plan your next visit.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best of attention and services at all times.

Kind Regards,

Pradeep Jha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Divine Resort and Spa turned out be such a pleasant surprise. The location, 5 min from Lakshman Jhula, is nestled in the market place, but the moment you step in the gate, all the noise cuts down and all you hear is River Ganges gushing in full glory. The rooms are spacious and well-maintained and the staff courteous. We stayed in river-facing rooms and suite and enjoyed the experience. The food was great (being a hardcore carnivore, this means something). I would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank rageshree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJha74, General Manager at Divine Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking out time and sharing with us the feedback. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us. It has always been our sincere efforts to ensure that each of our guest have the best possible stay. Your words and appreciation has definitely motivated us to strive better. We look forward to welcome you again.

Thanks & Regards

Pradeep Jha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

I stayed there for a night.,..
I stayed in the new wing
5 stars for Location
5 stars for welcoming moment
5 stars for kitchenette staff who no onion / no garlic food
5 stars for hospitality
In short 5 stars for all

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Parth1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJha74, General Manager at Divine Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Divine Resort & Spa , Rishikesh !!!!!

This is a short note to thank you for your patronage and your recent stay with us! We are pleased to note that you had a comfortable stay and rated us 5 out of 5

We look forward to welcoming you at Divine Resort & Spa , Rishikesh, whenever you plan your next visit.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best of attention and services at all times.

Kind Regards,

Pradeep Jha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2018

After looking at several options, we settled for the Divine Resort & Spa for a 3 day stay in Rishikesh recently. We were warmly received by the staff and the check in was efficiently handled. The room was a revelation - wonderful views of the Gangaji on either side and a beautiful sit out. The rooms have a pleasant decor and extremely comfortable beds. The bathroom was well appointed with quality toiletry and bath linen. Probably the best meal was their lavish breakfast with fresh juices, smoothies, yogurts, cereals and fresh fruit. Fresh dosas, idlis, parathas, besan chillas, soft shell tacos and a variety of beverages were arrayed sumptuously. Special mention of Pankaj Bisht in the restaurant who catered to small details and attended us courteously. Another special mention goes to the gracious Sheetal Sharma, GRM. She planned our outings and had the right suggestions to visit the right places. Mr. Raj Khanna, their in house PR was very helpful in arranging out visit for the Gangaji Aarti at Triveni Ghat. He has a wealth of knowledge of the local areas and has a wonderful, humorous disposition!

In sum, a very pleasant stay with the most panaromic views in Rishikesh. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NirmalK161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJha74, General Manager at Divine Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking out time and sharing with us the feedback. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us. It has always been our sincere efforts to ensure that each of our guest have the best possible stay. Your words and appreciation has definitely motivated us to strive better. We look forward to welcome you again.

Thanks & Regards

Pradeep Jha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2018

divine resort is excellent place to stay for the kind of money they charge. We were greeted with very warm and polite staff. We stayed there for just one night. The rooms are designed very tastefully and interior beats any star hotel. Location is fantastic, right at the banks of the river ganga and the restaurant gives full view of it. food is excellent

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Mandeep L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJha74, General Manager at Divine Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking out time and sharing with us the feedback. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us. It has always been our sincere efforts to ensure that each of our guest have the best possible stay. Your words and appreciation has definitely motivated us to strive better. We look forward to welcome you again.

Thanks & Regards

Pradeep Jha
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews