We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
186
75
16
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
75
16
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free popcorn white's ferry executive suite wedding guests room was clean small indoor pool desk person bike trip stay there again jacuzzi tub conference room rehearsal dinner son's wedding wedding venue free shuttle service exercise room breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Great rate, very clean, staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. Comfortable sitting area with TV, refrig, and microwave. Good room layout. Breakfast was good, breakfast area was very clean, and kept clean. Very nice outdoor patio with good access to the indoor pool and hot tub. Very convenient location, right off of 15/7 yet quiet. Coffee/tea all day, warm cookies in the afternoon, and pop corn all night. Easy walk to lots of places to eat. What else could you ask for? If you're looking for luxury, this is not the place but if you want clean, quiet, convenient, and very reasonable rates this IS the place to stay.

Room tip: Some rooms have very nice balconies with a small table and two chairs, decent view.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vickycP2001EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CsLeesburg, Manager at Comfort Suites Leesburg, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear vickycP2001EM,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback regarding your stay! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel amenities enjoyable. We strive to provide excellent experiences to each and every guest, and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and would come back!

Safe Travels,

Patrick Carwile
Manager
Comfort Suites, Leesburg
703-669-1650
patrick@comfortsuitesleesburg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Comfort Suites could not have been more kind, informing us of a bereavement rate when this was the last thing we were thinking of. Our room was very comfortable and the breakfast more than ample. There was a nice patio to eat out on, a pool which a few of our family used and the hot tub...all inside..a weight room, coffee and popcorn available throughout the day. We were so glad to have chosen Comfort Suites. Thank you.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Margaret C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CsLeesburg, Manager at Comfort Suites Leesburg, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Margaret C,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback regarding your stay! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff so accommodating! We strive to provide excellent experiences to each and every guest, and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and would come back!

Safe Travels,

Patrick Carwile
Manager
Comfort Suites, Leesburg
703-669-1650
Patrick@comfortsuitesleesburg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2018

From Reception to the Room to the Restaurant, it was impeccable service. Of the three
Room was to my liking. Linen and bed were comfortable. Restaurant though small met my expectations. The attendants were very efficient and pleasant.

Room tip: Top floor offers a better view.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jk1012015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CsLeesburg, Manager at Comfort Suites Leesburg, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear jk1012015,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback!
We appreciate all feedback we receive and use it to help make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Best,

Patrick Carwile
Manager
Comfort Suites, Leesburg
703-669-1650
patrick@comfortsuitesleesburg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Very clean and accomodating. Lots of amenities . Fatima was very efficient keeping all fresh and replenished in the breakfast room .Outside patio bbq area was a pleasant surprise . Comfy beds , quiet,, hubby loved the fresh popcorn !! We were there for a graduation and certainly would return .

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank swoodwardca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CsLeesburg, Manager at Comfort Suites Leesburg, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear swoodwardca,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us such wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay! I am happy to hear that you had such a great stay while you were here for a graduation and that you had the opportunity to use some of our great amenities like complimentary breakfast and complimentary popcorn! We will make sure to let Fatima know the kind words you said! We hope we get to welcome you back again soon!

Best,



Patrick Carwile
Manager
Comfort Suites, Leesburg
703-669-1650
patrick@comfortsuitesleesburg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay even though it was only one night. Spacious , clean, well maintained rooms.

Good breakfast in AM ( not just toast and a waffle maker) The breakfast area was busy but they did not run out of anything offered.

Great customer service from staff and very helpful checking in and out. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Shannon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CsLeesburg, Manager at Comfort Suites Leesburg, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear Shannon M,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback regarding your stay! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff so accommodating! We glad that you enjoyed are breakfast. We strive to provide excellent experiences to each and every guest, and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and would come back!

Safe Travels,

Patrick Carwile
Manager
Comfort Suites, Leesburg
703-669-1650
patrick@comfortsuitesleesburg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews