We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok but could be better”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Popeye's Louisiana Kitchen
Ranked #68 of 103 Restaurants in Front Royal
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Stopped in with my grandson for a quick bite!!! Service was ok food left us wondering where the meat was ?

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank M7286DUdanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2016

Once again, godawful chicken, overdone and very small pieces. Going through the drive thru is painful. onion rings undercooked. the biscuit was so hard I couldn't even eat it.
Needs to change owners or something.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jlwot1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

All I can say GREASY!!!
And are orders were completely wrong. Definitely will never go back there. The lady doing the cornball tv ads should go eat her greasy chicken and sawdust biscuits.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank meanita55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I love Popeyes!!! and I've been here on 3 occasions. A few weeks after opening... 3 mo. later and recently to hope for better luck.

Out of food!! Good Luck Waiting to be Served on each visit.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank TAMMY R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch. Husband has wanted to try every time we come south. He enjoyed his lunch. Quick friendly service! I had sides red bean Rice and cajun fries. They both were good.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank chesterh94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Popeye's Louisiana Kitchen also viewed

 
Front Royal, VA
 

Been to Popeye's Louisiana Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing