We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$60
US$55
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
US$75
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nights Inn(Richfield)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/03
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveler rating
154
67
25
9
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
67
25
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaked potato barwafflesfront deskhash brownschoice hotelshotel chainnext morninghot tubstaff was friendly and helpfullong drivea pet friendly hotelwould stay againexcellent breakfastconvenient locationbreakfast roomroom was largeclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I am writing to correct review I had previously written. The people and service was excellent, I filled the wrong circle it should have been excellent and I am truly sorry. I would definitely stay at this motel again.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Barbra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Stayed overnight on a trip from Idaho to Arizona. Motel is well maintained and is in a good location just off freeway. Room was in good shape and quiet. Pool and pool area was very good and was heated, good for a cold winters evening. Breakfast was also one of the best we've had for these motels. It will be my pick should we travel this way again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bikerdude76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Traveling between Bishop CA and Colorado Springs CO, we picked this hotel primarily because of its location and that we could stay with our pet. To our delight, we found this to be much more than just a convenient location. After a long drive, we checked in and were offered Baked Potato's with all the fixins'. This really hit the spot and we had a chance to relax and chat with other guests who were also on the road. Next morning, we had a great hot breakfast that enabled us to quickly get on our way for a long days travel. The staff at the hotel were friendly and took great pride in their hotel and the area they lived. The wonderful woman taking care of the breakfast area went to great lengths to make sure everything was just right. I would also add that there is a gas station right next door with very reasonable prices and does take credit cards. Only surprise was we were charged more for having a small dog. As we prepaid for this room, nothing was ever mentioned about additional fees for pets.

Room Tip: Our room was on the ground floor and faced away from the entrance. It was very nice.
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nitepainter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guestservicesut072, Front Desk Agent at Comfort Inn Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Comfort Inn Guest,

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We must apologize that you were not informed of the pet fee by the person checking you in, although it is listed on the pet policy form you must sign before you are checked in. We do hope that if you are ever in the area again, that you would choose to come back and stay with us. Once again thank you for your feedback, and your choice to stay with us. Have an awesome day, and we wish you safe travels.

Josh
Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2017

clean comfortable rooms. very friendly staff. free extras in the room such as shaving cream and razor, deoderant, etc. Warm indoor pool and very nice hot tub. Free baked potato bar each afternoon, extensive free breakfast: cold cereal, donuts, bagles, toast and jam, yoghurt, boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, waffles, milk, three kinds of juice, hot chocolate, coffee. the works.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2017

We stop here on our trip from San Diego to Denver. It is located close to the freeway, priced right and is pet friendly. We only stay one night at a time. The property has now included a baked potato with all the fixins. A free breakfast in the morning gets us on the road quickly.

Room Tip: We have only had rooms on bottom floor due to pet
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guestservicesut072, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for participating in the survey offered to you.

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for your kind words. We do our best to treat every guest as if your family. Making your feedback important to us and I can assure you that I will share it with my team as we are continuously striving to achieve and exceed the expectations of each individual guest.

Once again, thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience regarding your recent stay. Please know that you and your family are always welcomed here at the Comfort Inn We look forward to seeing you again. Until then, drive safe and have an exceptional day!(:

Sincerely,

Brittany
Guest Services
Comfort Inn
4358930119

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews