We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Off the beaten path. Worth finding/dining. Food is delicious”
Review of Good Karma

Good Karma
Ranked #68 of 294 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: US$10 - US$18
Cuisines: Indian, Persian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Good Karma serves Indo-Persian fare. Our Indian and Persian influenced menu specializes in vegan and gluten-free items. As Park City's only Indo-Persian restaurant, we serve the best curries and kebabs in town. Our lamb is local, is grass-fed and hormone free. We strive to use local and seasonal products whenever possible. Good Karma also serves breakfast with an ethnic flare. In addition to traditional American items such as omelets, pancakes or french toast, you can have a bollywood burrito with vindaloo sauce, huevos rancheros, or eggs masala. A Locals Favorite and voted Best Vegetarian Restaurant in Park City 2013 and 2014.
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Stumbled across this gem since it was close to our stay at Park Regency Resort. It's off the beaten path and not visible from the parking lot. Decor is unassuming but it seemed like a family owned local favorite so we gave it a try. The food was incredible. We got the eggplant dip and salad to share for an app. We split 2 vegetarian curry dishes (both come with 2 sides) which were both delicious. Menu is big so lots of options for everyone. Not as pricey as the restaurants on Main Street. Most cocktails were under $10 and majority of curry dishes were between $12-14. Highly recommend

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MBlair1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2018

The decor is unassuming but you can tell you have found a locals' favorite when you go in for breakfast.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 525Mark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018

I love this place. It's not as pricey as main street, and the food is absolutely delicious! I recommend getting a platter.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank anniemcardle7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

This is the 4th year that we have come to Park City and each time we return to Good Karma. It is such a homely, welcoming place, the menu selection is really different from other restaurants and we have found the food to be consistently good.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank LJudyG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

As a local, we love Good Karma for a number of reasons. Tasty food especially because we don't cook much indian inspired recipes at home! Love that we can typically get a table because it is off the beaten path with plenty of parking. And we appreciate the prices....reasonable and a good value for what you get. Check out this gem for breakfast, lunch, or dinner!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Good Karma also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Good Karma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing