We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
ATV/Jeep tour to Peek-a-Boo slot canyon

This really is the trip of a lifetime! Kelly and Michelle were outstanding professional guides... read more

Reviewed today
602patsys
Loved our experience

We went on the ATV tour and really enjoyed our experience! Really smooth sailing through the whole... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed today
palnatarajan
Read all 2,522 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kanab
from US$128.00
More Info
from US$76.93
More Info
from US$256.42
More Info
from US$128.90
More Info
Reviews (2,522)
Filter reviews
2,522 results
Traveler rating
2,460
49
6
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,460
49
6
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peek a boo slot canyon sand dunes peekaboo canyon sand boarding white pocket guide nick atv ride great guide side by side super fun hidden lake highlight of our trip an absolute blast awesome experience last minute a lot of fun great trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 2,522 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021

What an awesome experience! Trevor was the best guide--he was very informative about the area and took the time to make sure everyone was having a great time. Trevor went above and beyond for our adventure and we saw so much more than we expected!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 336sue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Thanks for the review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great tour with Trevor and got to see more than you had hoped. Thank you for choosing our company!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Picture perfect. Amazing tour of a slot canyon. Jess was absolutely terrific; gave us a lot of photo tips and became everyone's photographer.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jrusso1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Thank you for touring with Kanab Tour Company! We are grateful we could share Peekaboo Slot Canyon with you and are happy to hear that your adventure with Jess was "picture perfect." Thanks for letting fellow travelers know that this is a "great family-friendly adventure." We hope you will come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

This was our last adventure on our vacation, and what a GREAT one it was!!! The ladies in the office were fantastic! They were very kind and helpful with anything. Our tour guide, Cadre, was pretty righteous! We had an amazing time with him! He took us to some pretty great spots! Very knowledgeable of everything around us. We had a great time in the slot canyon and he didn’t rush any of us. On the ATV ride he communicated very well and made sure no one fell behind. Highly recommend this company and Cadre! And of course he took a selfie or two haha! Thank you for having us and making our experience incredible!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank holliem847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Thank you! We appreciate knowing that everyone at KTC provided great service. We appreciate your descriptive words regarding your experience such as incredible, helpful, knowledgeable, GREAT, and fantastic. We loved having you here and hope you left with memories to last a lifetime. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021

My wife and I had a great time on this "tour". Our guide, Nick, was knowledgable, open and friendly. The Razors were a blast and we kept up a spirited pace the entire time over some pretty rough terrain. We are in our 60s and I was worried it might be a bit rough for my wife, but all I heard from her was "WooPee". The slot canyon was amazing, beautiful in its stark setting, a surprising jewel in the desert. Take this tour, you won't be disappointed.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CAAxle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Thank you! We couldn't agree more--Peekaboo Slot Canyon is a jewel in the desert. Well stated! Thanks for letting us know that Nick provided great guide services. We are thrilled that both you and your wife had a great time. We hope you will visit us again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021

Great experience, lots of fun and awesome guide! The ATVs were a blast in the sand. We had a great guide - Jason educated us on a lot about the dunes, mountains and peek-a-boo (red) canyon. Thanks to him we got lots of great photos as well.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Pilotcurtis01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanabTourCompany, Manager at Kanab Tour Company, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Wonderful to hear! We love that you had a mix of fun on the ATV's and education about the area you were visiting. Jason will appreciate your review and all of us at Kanab Tour Company appreciate you choosing us. Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews