We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$159
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aikens Lodge(Kanab)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$90
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
US$154
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$110
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveler rating
116
193
173
70
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
193
173
70
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhot breakfastbiscuits gravywafflestour busthe breakfast areathe ground floorfront desk staffwould stay againgreat roomfree breakfastgrand canyoncoffee makerfresh fruitparkscerealmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

I believe it would be beneficial if they would remove the old items as they installed new things. For example the old shower head was next to a newer one. It was clean though and we enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank dandcpete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamuna T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kanab, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I’m glad you had a nice stay at our hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience.
We are happy you enjoyed the Stay.

Next time, for your convenience, you can call directly to our General Manager, Natalie, (435) 644-2562. She will be more than happy to serve you and offer you the special deals.

Sincerely,
A&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamuna T, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kanab, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I actually got this hotel cheaper by calling directly and booking verses Expedia. We stayed in room 108. Awesome pool view on ground level right by front desk. It was a double bed. The room was clean and tidy, the lady that checked us in was friendly and helpful as well. The breakfast was small and basic but served its purpose.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Jamie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamuna T, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kanab, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Jamie,

I’m glad you had a nice stay at our hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience.
We are happy you enjoyed the breakfast and our rooms.

Next time, for your convenience, you can call directly to our General Manager, Natalie, (435) 644-2562. She will be more than happy to serve you and offer you the special deals.

Sincerely,
A&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamuna T, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kanab, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamuna T, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kanab, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews