We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Kanab
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveler rating
113
188
166
68
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
188
166
68
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhot breakfastbiscuits gravytour buswafflesfree wifithe breakfast areafront desk staffwould stay againpool and hot tubgreat roomzion national parkcoffee makerfresh fruitcerealparksmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I believe it would be beneficial if they would remove the old items as they installed new things. For example the old shower head was next to a newer one. It was clean though and we enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank dandcpete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamuna T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kanab, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

I’m glad you had a nice stay at our hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience.
We are happy you enjoyed the Stay.

Next time, for your convenience, you can call directly to our General Manager, Natalie, (435) 644-2562. She will be more than happy to serve you and offer you the special deals.

Sincerely,
A&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamuna T, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kanab, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2018 via mobile

I actually got this hotel cheaper by calling directly and booking verses Expedia. We stayed in room 108. Awesome pool view on ground level right by front desk. It was a double bed. The room was clean and tidy, the lady that checked us in was friendly and helpful as well. The breakfast was small and basic but served its purpose.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Jamie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamuna T, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kanab, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Jamie,

I’m glad you had a nice stay at our hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience.
We are happy you enjoyed the breakfast and our rooms.

Next time, for your convenience, you can call directly to our General Manager, Natalie, (435) 644-2562. She will be more than happy to serve you and offer you the special deals.

Sincerely,
A&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamuna T, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kanab, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamuna T, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kanab, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews