We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Busy Drive-thru”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Get food delivered
Ranked #25 of 56 Restaurants in Watauga
Cuisines: Fast Food
Description: We are monitoring all local, state and federal regulations to provide customers with contactless ordering options. While some restaurants may have dining rooms open, others are serving customers through the Drive Thru, with Mobile Order & Pay on the McDonald's App, and with McDelivery®. McDonald's remains committed to following the data and science with safety as our top priority. In response to the CDC's guidance, crew and customers will be required to resume wearing masks inside U.S. restaurants in areas with high or substantial transmission, regardless of vaccination status. Masks are always required for customers and crew who are not vaccinated. In addition to performing deep cleaning, safety shields are also in place for protection.
Restaurant details
Description: We are monitoring all local, state and federal regulations to provide customers with contactless ordering options. While some restaurants may have dining rooms open, others are serving customers through the Drive Thru, with Mobile Order & Pay on the McDonald's App, and with McDelivery®. McDonald's remains committed to following the data and science with safety as our top priority. In response to the CDC's guidance, crew and customers will be required to resume wearing masks inside U.S. restaurants in areas with high or substantial transmission, regardless of vaccination status. Masks are always required for customers and crew who are not vaccinated. In addition to performing deep cleaning, safety shields are also in place for protection.
Reviewed 17 September 2021 via mobile

This McDonald's like all McDonald's in the area has a busy drive-thru. It moved quick and they got my order right. What else can I say? It's McDonald's!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Plattonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

The manager of this location does a great job getting all the employees to buy in to the exceptional customer service motto. We walked in and EVERYONE greeted us with "welcome to McDonalds!" Our server was quick at taking our order and it was delivered hot and fresh. We live close in Keller and this is always our go to spot!
Thanks Team!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank stueybbt1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2015

A simple order of two happy meals--how can you go wrong with that? I'm glad my grandkids are happy-go-lucky because the drive-through meals were not as ordered and I hadn't checked until I met them for lunch at school. For instance, when they ask if you want girl or boy happy meals, I would think you would get two boy toys instead of a ninja turtle in one (making one boy very happy) and a little blue stuffed heart in the other one (making the other boy state--that's what his 4 year old sister had received) When you ask for a hamburger with just ketchup, getting a regular happy meal cheeseburger with everything on it makes for a messy job of scraping off cheese and other condiments with a napkin. When I was telling my daughter about our experience, you apologized and said "Oh, I should have told you to go to another one, that McDonalds ALWAYS get the orders wrong!" Good to know--won't be going back there.

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TravelsofGma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.