We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good times

Good beer nice people will stop again when I'm in Waco. next to Rudy's BBQ that's always a... read more

Reviewed 29 April 2021
JAX2232
Quiet Place

Surprisingly this is a quiet brewery on a Saturday evening. They sell flights of beer or you can... read more

Reviewed 18 April 2021
Plattonian
,
Fort Worth, Texas
via mobile
Read all 51 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Waco
from US$64.00
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
29
17
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
17
4
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2021

Good beer nice people will stop again when I'm in Waco.
next to Rudy's BBQ that's always a plus.
had a good time drank lots of beer and had a cigar. (outside)

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank JAX2232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

Surprisingly this is a quiet brewery on a Saturday evening. They sell flights of beer or you can buy a large glass like I did. I had a 20oz Creek Size Lager which was very refreshing. Kids are allowed to come. My daughter played at their mini golf set.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Plattonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2020

Really wish we would have been able to sit down and try more of the beers. When we stopped, due to Covid, they were only able to sell to go 6 packs or 24 oz Crowler . I had the Nebulous Tart Berliner Weiss and it was very tasty! Hope they make the beer available up north!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank M9430RSjoshw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2020

We really enjoyed stopping at this brewery. Staff was friendly, beer was delicious and the atmosphere was nice (even during COVID). We will definitely stop back by here.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank 826stacys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2020 via mobile

Our 1st visit. It was a great environment. KEVIN and JILL [owners] were amazing. Kevin gave us a tour of the brewery. He was informative and spent time with the ppl. The beers were solid in flavor. The prices were reasonable. Parking was easy. Clean environment. It was refreshing to hear such passion from someone about the brewing process. Britt provided great service. Thank you for the visit. We will be back!

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank Valery G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews