We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$183
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Drury Inn & Suites Houston The Woodlands(The Woodlands)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands(The Woodlands)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands(The Woodlands)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$225
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Houston / The Woodlands(The Woodlands)(Great Value!)
US$169
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveler rating
547
66
12
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
66
12
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhole foodslake viewevening receptionrestaurant rowfogo de chaohappy hourgreat hotelcovered parkingwithin walking distancemade to order breakfastfree drinkscomplimentary breakfastbreakfast was excellentawesome stayinfinity poolcorner roomgreat area
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 638 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Just a gorgeous hotel, both in looks, neatness, service, and quality. From the evening reception to the breakfast, this hotel is an amazing value yet feels like a luxury. Don't hesitate...book now!!! We'll be back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank melbrown1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin V, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton The Woodlands at Hughes Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear melbrown1981,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Embassy Suites The Woodlands and writing so positively about your recent experience. I am delighted to share these comments with the whole team that this was one of the best stays of your life. We appreciate this high praise and are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience. We would be delighted to see you again the next time you are in The Woodlands.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Wonderful hotel on beautiful Lake Woodlands! Spotless accommodations, fantastic staff, delicious breakfast and nutritious happy hour snacks. Walkable to all restaurants, shopping and entertainment in Town Center. Access to paths for a stroll/jog through scenic nature areas and Woodlands Waterway.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Melissa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin V, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton The Woodlands at Hughes Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Melissa K,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Embassy Suites for your recent visit. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay very much and choose to come back to us time after time again. We look forward to being able to serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Me and my wife considers the Embassy Suites home away from home. When we need to get away from work. Embassy Suites is the place of choice. It’s venue is speechless as well as a safe environment. I highly recommend a trip to Embassy Suites.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jmassey38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin V, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton The Woodlands at Hughes Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear jmassey38.

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Embassy Suites the Woodlands and taking time to write of your experience. I'm glad you had a wonderful, relaxing and fun trip while visiting us. I'm glad you were able to relax with your getaway and we look forward to being able to welcome you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I stayed here 8 nights for a work event. This is an excellent hotel for the Hughes Landing/Woodlands area. You are very near to the Woodlands Mall, Market Street, and other attractions nearby. There are many restaurants, a Starbucks, and a Whole Foods walking distance away from this hotel. The room itself was great, very open and spacious. Like most Embassy Suites, the breakfast buffet was great, and the happy hour was wonderful as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a hotel in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Channing N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin V, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton The Woodlands at Hughes Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Channing N,

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of your recent stay at the Embassy Suites the Woodlands. I am glad you a great time with us the 8 nights you were here. We are happy to hear the location was convenient for you. We look forward to the opportunity to continue to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I stayed at the Embassy Suite Hughes Landing this last weekend and was impressed with how new, clean and modern it felt. Not a traditional Embassy Suite! Great location with Whole Foods across the street and lots of restaurants. I enjoyed a huge amazing breakfast buffet along with drinks and munchies in the evening all complimentary!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kwallDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin V, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton The Woodlands at Hughes Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear kwallDallas,

Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites the Woodlands and taking time out of your day to write your experience. I'm glad you found our location ideal for everything you set to achieve and that the rooms are well appointed, clean and the team took great care of you. We look forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews