We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent Corporate Teambuilding Event

We recently did a teambuilding event for a group of senior managers at Escape Hunt Dallas and it... read more

Reviewed 1 November 2018
909ludwigd
,
New York City, New York
Very challenging but well done

This was our second or third escape room for the four of us. Escape Hunt Dallas is located in... read more

Reviewed 27 August 2018
CraftBeers
,
Plano, Texas
Read all 95 reviews
  
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
73
12
6
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
12
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master excellent design bonding experience amazing experience bachelorette party team building helpful hints would definitely go back a lot of fun seconds to spare work team corporate event year olds great fun jailhouse circuit overloaded
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018

I'm in my late forties and was quite skeptical at first that this was going to be fun. But it really was. This was an excellent team building experience.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JV2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hailey L, Manager at Escape Hunt Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

We are so happy that you had a fun time team-building at Escape Hunt Dallas! We always love to hear about when people discover how fun escape games can be. We hope to see you again soon for another Escape Hunt Experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2018

I would definitely recommend this to other and surely do this again. Sharing this with any and everyone I come in contact with. This is great for bonding with family and business team building.

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hailey L, Manager at Escape Hunt Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

We are so happy to hear about your experience at Escape Hunt Dallas, Kevin! Thank you for you for sharing your review with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2018

This was the most fun I’ve had in a while. To “Escape” requires patience, attention to detail and teamwork! I learned so much about myself and my group, I will do this again!!!

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jasmine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hailey L, Manager at Escape Hunt Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Thank you so much for your review, Jasmine! We would love to have you back again for another Escape Hunt Experience soon. Make sure to watch our social media for deals and giveaways!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Challenging game to escape the 2 cells we were placed in the jail. Fun to be had by all and team work is a “must”!

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rzink9968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hailey L, Manager at Escape Hunt Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed playing Jailhouse Justice with your team and that you all had what it took to escape the Sheriff's posse! And you're right, teamwork is an absolute must to escape!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2017

Had lots of fun trying to figure out the clues. One caution: read the clues carefully. We misread a couple and rereading was like starting over and ate into our time.

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 682chm70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hailey L, Manager at Escape Hunt Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Thank you so much for your review, and that is great advice! We hope to see you again for another Escape Hunt Experience soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews