We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mainstay Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Midland(Midland)(Great Value!)
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Midland(Midland)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
11
7
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot breakfast in the morninggreat place to staystayed herefreewaykitchenettebranddeskpropertybusinessbeds
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Just stayed here for a business trip for one night. Very clean and new facility with most amenities you'd expect in a modern hotel. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because I'm a bit noise sensitive and although I wasn't directly facing the freeway, I could hear the highway, cars/trucks on the side road, and the compressor on the AC unit was quite loud cycling on/off. However, if you're not particularly noise sensitive, I've no doubt you'd be happy with your stay here. Beds are very comfortable, shower's nice, and coffee was great.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank ibsf7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mainstay S, General Manager at Mainstay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Dear guest,
Thanks for choosing Mainstay Suites Midland for your recent visit.I appreciate your positive comments about the hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced because of AC unit noise and will look into it to avoid any future inconvenience.
I’m looking forward to having you again on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Sanjeev Gupta
General Manager
Mainstay Suites
4322628000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

We picked this hotel because of our Choice hotels membership. We are here for work and used our points for the first 10 days and we're going to look for something a little less expensive. However Claudia and the lady manager have made us feel so much at home we've decided to make this our work residence as long as we are working out here. The rooms are nice you get a good hot breakfast in the morning and on site laundry is free. They have a grill area we intend to check out very soon. Thanks for making us feel at home ladies!!!!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mainstay S, General Manager at Mainstay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear John,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that you are enjoying your stay. We do take pride in catering to our guest's needs the best way we can. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Sincerely,
Sanjeev Gupta
General Manager
Mainstay Suites
4322628000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2017

The affordable rates offered brought me to be a guest. The many accommodations and friendly staff keep me coming back often. The rooms are new, clean and quiet with everything you need to make an extended stay feel more like home. I appreciate the convenient location with easy access.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank doug3054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mainstay S, General Manager at Mainstay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Sanjeev Gupta
General Manager
Mainstay Suites
4322628000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

This hotel has become my new favorite in Midland. It is very new and the rooms are nicely appointed, spacious, and include a kitchen and large desk/work area for extended stay business travelers.

The location is off the highway, but it's very quiet and peaceful on the property. Stay and management are excellent. Continental breakfast is also better than average. A great value for about $100 per night.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
Thank jkmiller76013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mainstay S, General Manager at Mainstay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Sanjeev Gupta
General Manager
Mainstay Suites
4322628000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Great place to stay. Room was very clean and quite. We got a king bed suite. The room had a separate living area, very nice. Breakfast was great. Loved the eggs and sausage Would stay again if in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 563carolyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mainstay S, General Manager at Mainstay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Sanjeev Gupta
General Manager
Mainstay Suites
4322628000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews