We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Midland(Midland)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$92
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$153
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$128
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$101
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$167
US$142
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
19
26
13
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
26
13
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was spacious and cleanvisiting midlandfitness roomyogurtpropertycarpet
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Nice clean room, comfy bed, friendly staff.
We were just passing thru on I 20. Hotel located about 7.5 miles north of I 20 on Loop 250 at Garfield. A bit outta the way for travelers, but a good special rate of $69.
Only downchecked because of distance from. I 20.
Can recommend Jason's Deli nearby.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
Thank Fishersan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita G, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! At the Quality Suites Midland, we want all our guests to have the best experience, and we are proud to hear we were able to accommodate your needs. Again, thank you and we hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 4 days while attending a training, the hotel is good for this purpose of going all the day and coming back to sleep, my room was ok, the a/c worked great, the breakfast is not to much, just cornflakes with muffin and sausage and packaged butter and jam, the staff were friendly and nice.
I don't think its a perfect place for a family coming for a vacation but definitely good for people coming to Midland for Oil and Gas training.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank TokAli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harjot G, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

 We recognize that you have a choice in where you stay, and we sincerely thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your positive comments and recommendation as well. We hope to see you again on your next trip here in Odessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised. It's a great place for the price. Hotel is really out dated and the carpet is probably from the 80s, but the staff is absolutely amazing. We arrived around 1am, and were very cordially welcomed. The house keeping staff was very helpful, and everything looked nice and clean. My only complaint was that the hot tub was not working. Was kind of looking forward to using it, but no biggie. Breakfast was great, plenty of it too. Will definitely stay again next time we're in town.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank singlemommy6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harjot G, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

 Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay with us at the Quality Suites Midland. We do have a very caring and friendly staff that works to make each stay a comfortable and memorable one. Thanks for offering your view on what you thought of us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Was very pleased with everything from check in to check out. Room was spacious and clean. Property is in a good location with ease of access to both downtown and airport along with many very good chain restaurants nearby. Gentleman who checked us in (Ravi I think) was very polite, courteous, and efficient. Morning breakfast was very good and area around food station and dining room area were constantly wiped down or kept organized. All in all, this property and the people working there were delightful.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BradyBunchKenosha_Wi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Positive reviews like yours make us smile! We strive to provide clean, spacious accommodations and friendly, efficient service to our guests. We're so pleased we were able to meet all your expectations from check-in to check-out. It will be a pleasure to pass your compliments on to our entire team with a special thanks to Ravi for his courteous five-star service. We love hearing about your great breakfast experience, and glad you found our location to be convenient. We thank you again for the wonderful review, and we'll be honored to host you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Quality Suites Mangement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2017

I arrived into Midland late and didn't have a reservation anywhere. The first 4 or 5 places I tried were booked so I ended up coming here. My room was nice, clean, large, and comfortable. The bathroom was also clean and large. The free newspaper and hot breakfast was also a nice touch. I wouldn't tell anyone to avoid it. It's just a normal hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Steven,

We're so glad you ended up at our hotel during your recent travels. Knowing you arrived to a clean room is great to hear as our housekeeping works hard. A hot breakfast in the morning is important so we're happy to hear you enjoyed ours. We hope you'll come back again on your next trip and tell your friends.

Sincerely,
Quality Suites Management-Quality Suites Midland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews