We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HOVIMA Atlantis
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
HOVIMA Panorama(Costa Adeje)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Los Geranios(Costa Adeje)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Flamingo Beach Mate(Playa de las Americas)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Be Live Experience La Nina(Costa Adeje)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Los Hibiscos(Costa Adeje)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Flamingo Suites(Costa Adeje)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tinerfe Garden(Costa Adeje)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Iberostar Las Dalias(Playa de las Americas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
109
129
63
28
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
129
63
28
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspuerto colonstudio apartmentscotch cornerla pinta beachself cateringpoolside cafehuge supermarketair conwashing machinereception areabars and restaurantsa lovely place to staysky sportsnice pool areagreat facilitiessuperb locationmad rush
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just back after spending one week in Hovima Atlantis. Hotel staff friendly and professional. Our apartment was spacious and cleaned every day - except Sunday. Had mix up with room first night but this was quickly resolved by Luis and for this we thank you. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family as it is centrally located and just a short walk from shops and restaurants. We intend staying again in November making this our third stay. Hugh & Theresa. Ireland

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank maryTee21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in apartment 566, which is privately owned and on arrival we were met by Rodriguez, the property manager. The 5th floor apartment was compact with amazing views from the bedroom balcony. Small kitchenette with microwave and hob, washing machine in the bathroom, large, flatscreen to with some English channels including Sky Sports and another balcony leading from the living room. We also got free wifi. The apartment was clean, although a little tired and dated in places.
The pool area is lovely, with three pools, including a heated pool and a smaller heated pool suitable for children.
The major downside was the excessively loud, thudding music that could be heard daily from Kaluna Beach Club which is at least a km away. Reading reviews from other hotels in the area this is a problem that really does need addressing. We didn't spend much time in the apartment during the day, which was a good job, as the noise would definitely have spoilt this

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank pamparish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018

Everything was very nice! High standard on appartements and very central placed.
Pool is very well and the cleaning also.
Beautiful view at the ocean.
Would like to be able to have multiple keys to the room, though.
Hope to be back soon!
//Filip

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filip R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2018 via mobile

Been here for the last 4 years , 3wks each year, the rooms have maid service 6 out 7 days, the reception area pool and outdoor area's are also kept clean and tidy.
Lios and all the reception staff are always willing to help make your stay as pleasant as possible. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 was because the bathroom and kitchens are a bit dated.
Hoping to return next feb 2019
Mick and wendy re 560
Great great great.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank dave062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2018

Stayed at the hotel for 7 nights in February 2018 - along with my wife and 12 year old daughter. In spite of paying for their biggest room (for 4 people) we experienced an extremely cramp appartment with two small, dark rooms. Decoration and interior furniture from the 1960's and no wifi in room. Chose it due to its 4 star and description on the website but reality was incredibly different - unfortunately as we paid a premium price. Rooms got extremely cold at night but no heating available - didnot make my wifes illness the first few days any better

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jorn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews