We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Perfect Terrace”

Panorama Bistro Bar
Ranked #13 of 825 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$23
Cuisines: Italian, Spanish, British
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This is our favourite bar/restaurant in Benalmadena, and not just for the food, which is even better than it used to be and very reasonably priced. It's not just for the great beer either (Estrella Damn) which just has to be the best on the coast. It's not even for the wine which is excellent and very very reasonably priced. It's all of the above of course, but what sets it apart is the fantastic service on the beautiful terrace which makes every visit a truly lovely experience.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank barryjones13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (478)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 478 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2018

We visited here after reading reviews, we were not dissapointed all dishes chosen were great This is really good value for money 6 tapas and bottle wine for under 18 euros! Will definitely return again.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank teresa190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

This was the first place we visited after dropping cases at hotel. Right on the sea front promenade with lovely views of the sea. Great place for people watching. We were only on holiday for 5 days and had our first and last meal and a drink here. The lovely lady who served us remembered exactly what we had. We had the same again including a jug of Sangria. The menu is extensive and there are daily specials. Will definitely visit again.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Lee F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

We come back here every time we're in Spain. The food through view are really good. The staff are friendly and attentive. We will be deffinatly going back when we're here again.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2018

popped in here for food and drink whilst in town , staff were friendly and the food was great , would happily pop back again :)

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank whooper316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panorama Bistro Bar also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Panorama Bistro Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing