We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
36
75
22
16
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
75
22
16
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

Cute little flats, wonderful view from from our window and balcony, swimming pool included in the price, quiet and comfortable, well situated. We went there in summer, and it was perfect !
I recommend the flat for 6 persons even if you are only 4.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Manny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goelia G, Gérant at Residence Goelia Les 4 Vallees, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2015

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your stay at our residence.
Best Regards.
Goélia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2015

Stayed as a family of 4, with children 8 and 11 yrs old. On paper, the apartment has a lot of the facilities of more expensive accommodation, however our apartment was much smaller than previous self-catering accommodation with MGM. The children's beds were 3ft wide so would not be suitable for older children, the main bedroom was tiny, barely room to walk around the bed. There is storage for ski gear but it could not take all our gear. It was advertised as for 4 - 6 people (with a couple on the only sofa) but we could not recommend it for 6. The kitchenette had no oven, so could only cook on the hob, or in the microwave. The indoor pool was small but clean and we swam every day. This is ski in ski out accommodation, but it is a little outside the main village. The whole village is on a steep hill so not suitable for elderly or infirm. There is a row of shops just below, with a Spar, a bakery and a couple of restaurants. Reception was friendly but closed for a lot of the time, limiting access to wi-fi. You get what you pay for: ski trips are expensive so if you are a small family / group looking to save money, this might be for you (although watch out for 'extras' such as Tv and linen). Personally, we would be tempted to spend a little more money next time and have more space.

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goelia G, Gérant at Residence Goelia Les 4 Vallees, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2015

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your message.
Best regards
Goélia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2015

My family and I spent 1 week to saint François Longchamp in Febuary, at the Résidence GOELIA / LES 4 VALLEES.
It’s a beautiful place for family skiing. The studio of the residence was very correct, clean and fully equipped. The staff of the residence is very commited in helping the guests on any matters.
I regret only one thing, tv and WiFi are not included in the fare! It's a pity, especially for the foreigners...
A place to be recommended!

Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank georgetown2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goelia G, Gérant at Residence Goelia Les 4 Vallees, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2015

Thank you very much for your message.
Have a good day.
Goélia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2015

The good: ski in ski out. copious amount of snow. Room was warm. Lovely view from kitchen area.
The not so good: Well worn sheets and towels which were tiny, dog hairs on blankets, wifi occasionally worked. Sliding doors- felt like sleeping in a wardrobe. Tiny rooms, gets to you by the end of the week. A little too remote

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank IRLWX1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goelia G, Gérant at Residence Goelia Les 4 Vallees, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2015

Thank you for your message.
Goélia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2012

We stayed here for our kids' first ski holiday! Small but gooed price-quality!

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bonnymaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews