We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Sheraton.comUS$113
Expedia.comUS$113
Hotels.comUS$113
TripadvisorUS$113
travelup.com
PricelineUS$113
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveler rating
235
270
109
45
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
235
270
109
45
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice suite shopping and restaurants mini fridge within miles coffee maker free shuttle valet parking sofa desk lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2021 via mobile

Everything was wonderful ms( Lisa ) made me feel like I was home she one of the best her work speaks for its self I will be coming here from here on out thanks again me Lisa ✅

Thank you Sheraton Suites Galleria Houston. I usually visit Houston every week , I’ll definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Explore17840699246
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2021

We began our stay almost immediately after we discovered damage to our property from Hurricane Nicholas. The hotel allowed us to check in at 6:45am and we were able to enjoy breakfast at 7 am. This was when we first encountered Gabriel. He was so attentive and gracious even when our tensions were high from the stress of the storm. We asked a lot of him that morning, and he was truly helpful. We ended up staying a couple more days, and he was always asking about the repairs to our home or asking if we needed anything at all. He knew I was pregnant and always offered to bring me snacks or water bottles. He truly made a stressful time more enjoyable. We are deeply grateful for his kindness and warm personality this week. We also would like to thank the staff for being so flexible with our timeline. They offered a very late checkout of 4pm if we needed it every day while we waited to see when we could safely move back home. This flexibility and everyone’s kindness really won’t be forgotten. Thank you so much for being the bright light during a bad week!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank molly e
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa Kelly, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Suites Houston Near The Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2021

Greetings Molly E,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing positive feedback. While we're sorry that you had to evacuate from your home due to Hurricane Nicholas, we're so glad that our Food and Bevergae Supervisor Gabriel and team could provide exceptional service and great comfort during your stay. If you all need anything for the duartion of your stay, please let us know.

With warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

My husband and I booked a weekend here for our anniversary to have a bit of a getaway. Coretha at the front desk was so helpful with everything we needed and giving us recommendations near by! Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank anniejU7997KD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa Kelly, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Suites Houston Near The Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2021

Greetings Annieju7997KD,

Thank you for the positive feedback letting us know of the exceptional experience you received from our Front Desk Supervisor Coretha! Creating memorable experiences for our guests is what we're all about and we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed that your weekend getway to celebrate your anniversary. We look look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Great location, great rooms. I enjoyed the jacuzzi in the pool area. Convenient accessible AC outlets on desk and bed. Refrigerator and safebox in room. Parking was good and accesible with your room key, even salute and recognize you. (Use the second floor close to elevator. From first floor you need to turn around the parking lot to access the hotel, if raining not nice). Amenities were ok except no body shampoo. No bottle of water in the room. WC in bathroom uncomfortable, bad planned.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
3  Thank ETame
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean de Vogue, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Houston Near The Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear ETame,

Thank you very much for your recent stay and for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are so glad you enjoyed our great location and our spacious rooms and were able to relax in our jacuzzi. Our focus is on exceeding the expectations of our guests. Thank you for your comments and for pointing out ways for us to improve our amenities, and we hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2021

Went to the Sheraton Suites during the Big Freeze. On the positive side Charles at the front desk is an awesome employee and the suites are nice. However during check-in I was told (by some one besides Charles) that the restaurant was closed, not due to the freeze, but due to COVID. I was told they had extra food in the Gift Shop. That was disappointing as we not only wanted a hot shower but hot food. We purchased turkey and cheese sandwiches from the refrigerator in the gift shop and imagine the look on our face when we get back to our room and the sandwiches are frozen. Ever have frozen, soggy turkey on water logged bread? Me either as we threw them out.

Date of stay: February 2021
1  Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews