We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Worth the stop for fresh and delicious!!

This was our 3rd trip to the farm. We have started stocking up with their fresh and delicious... read more

Reviewed 23 January 2021
wendyhoman
,
Grapevine, Texas
via mobile
Best ice cream I have ever had

Very clean fun place for family to visit. Kids can pet baby calves nice shop inside to buy fresh... read more

Reviewed 24 November 2020
rosem455
,
Galveston Island, Texas
Read all 15 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Gainesville
from US$21.18
More Info
Dallas CityPASS
31 Reviews
from US$47.00
More Info
from US$23.31
More Info
from US$27.75
More Info
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
13
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
13
1
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

This was our 3rd trip to the farm. We have started stocking up with their fresh and delicious products rather than purchasing it at the grocery store. Some of the best Kombucha/Ginger Beer I have had!!! We definitely recommend stopping here and stocking up!! Bring a cooler!! There are several things to choose from. Milk, meat, eggs, honey, ice cream, kombucha, and lots more!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank wendyhoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2020

Very clean fun place for family to visit. Kids can pet baby calves nice shop inside to buy fresh milk ice cream meats baked goods homemade items good price on milk Products

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank rosem455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2020

the diary is the ultimate place to get snacks late at night, me and my friends go here frequently to pet the baby cows and get snacks 10/10 would recommend

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank allyenright66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2020

My children insist on visiting whenever we are in Gainesville. They love seeing the calves and getting milk and ice cream. It's a great little outing getting to see a real working dairy farm. It's a great little set up they have going with other locally made items available in their little store.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank PatriotGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2019

many things to see including, seeing the new born or baby cows and actually getting to interact with them, also setting up tours of the farm. And knowing that all the products and food is all family run and cooked shows that it is genuine and brings back old memories of our pasts. Good for quick runs, fun adventures, and dates. So glad it brings joy to others

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank sesar b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews