We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$136
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Fort Stockton)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(Fort Stockton)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Fort Stockton)
US$149
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveler rating
64
109
101
69
85
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
109
101
69
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa nice place to staytruck parkingbig bendyogurtrateswalmart
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vic B, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ft Stockton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Lobby and breakfast area were fine. Continental breakfast was OK too. However, rooms and hallways were tacky and poorly maintained...nothing like the pictures. Rooms were fairly clean but badly in need of of refurbishing. Would not stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2018

This place needs work. They change $139 a night for a run down building. The bed is nice enough but it is obvious they are preying on oilfield worker like the rest of the hotels in this community. This is a $70 hotel in my opinion.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank mdomeij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Nice room. Easy to get to. Reasonable rate. Just needs shower curtains that don't let water out on the floor. Fabric curtains don't work without a plastic liner.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank sdproducer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vic B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ft Stockton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,
Super 8- Fort Stockton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vic B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Ft Stockton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews