We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hyatt.comUS$122
Booking.comUS$122
PricelineUS$122
Hotels.comUS$122
TravelocityUS$122
ZenHotels.comUS$159
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,959)
Filter reviews
5,959 results
Traveler rating
3,039
1,636
721
320
243
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,039
1,636
721
320
243
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reunion tower union station train noise centennial cafe city view dealey plaza light sleeper west end self parking beautiful hotel convention center business conference room service valet service enjoyed my stay downtown earplugs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 5,959 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Four of us were traveling to Dallas to tour and we had two rooms adjoining. The hotel and its staff were awesome. The hotel was clean and welcoming. We had no concerns for our safety or health concerns. Thank you.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank fagancindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumbor M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us.
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Filthy stained towels, lack of housekeeping. Upcharges and hidden tax fees. Limited dining.
Fingerprints on glass, mold in shower, stained carpet. Walls are very thin, I head every conversation from neighbors room at 2am

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank latoyawiltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumbor M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay. We sincerely apologize that you had a less than satisfactory experience. We will pass along this information to the proper department heads to address this and prevent from happening again. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you to Dallas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It‘s a huge hotel. I stayed here during the Covid pandemic for one night. They gave me a room on the 19th floor with a very nice view to downtown Dallas. I liked the comfortable bed! In my opinion the hotel is an elderly Hyatt property, but well kept. And the room was very clean, as basically everywhere in the hotel I was. I definitely would stay here again!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumbor M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us.
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring you to Dallas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was excellent as well as the service and prices. My wife had never been to Reunion Tower so for her birthday, she got to enjoy the tower, great food and pampering from the Hotel staff. Will be back!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank billyteague61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumbor M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Dallas as the weekend getaway location for your wife's birthday.
We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and tower experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring you to Dallas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked a sky suite to celebrate my 30th birthday with close friends. The room was dated and did not have a microwave which was very inconvenient to warm up leftovers. I dont know how a $400 suite doesnt include a microwave !! The furniture is also not the same as shown on pictures and the room was dated. Customer service was so rude from the front desk to the bellman. Overall I spent alot of money on the suite and was treated poorly. Would have rather booked a suite somewhere else.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank dyannaav17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dumbor M, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for celebrating your 30th birthday with us at the Hyatt Regency Dallas. We sincerely apologize that you had a less than satisfactory experience. The room amenities are listed on our website under each room type however, we will pass along your comments regarding the furniture to the proper department head to review. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again to enjoy a better Hyatt experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews