We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Great R Tours
from US$57.12
More Info
from US$25.63
More Info
from US$74.00
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
75
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
75
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooming house great tour kennedy assassination cowboy guide history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2020

Great trip, great guide and informative historical trip. The guide told us some very interesting details of the JFK assination.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank lindarO7651SJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatRToursMGMT, Manager at Great R Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2020

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your step back in history.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2019

The stadium itself is an architectural marvel, and you'll enjoy learning about its size, quality, special features, etc.

But it's even better when you can learn all about it when also being able to run on the field, see the Cowboys locker room, the cheerleader locker room, and all the fun things on this tour. One of our highlights on this trip to Dallas!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Beth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatRToursMGMT, Manager at Great R Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2019

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed a behind the scenes look at a marvelous stadium. The stadium is full of works of art and engineering wonders.

Our goal is guest satisfaction, thank you for letting us know we achieved it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2019

The tour was amazing and emotional! Rachel was our tour guide and was punctual in meeting us for the tour. She was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic in the relaying the history and details of the JFK assassination and took pictures of me and my boyfriend at various sites. She also added some additional stops including the metal sculptured cattle drive and some Bonnie and Clyde tidbits. I would highly recommend this tour!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank lindasX4040GT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatRToursMGMT, Manager at Great R Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2019

We are glad you enjoyed your tour. All of our guides have a passion for what they do and it shows in the quality of our tours. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

We took the stadium tour the day before the Buffalo Bills game. We stepped into Jerry Jones’s section, seen players and cheerleaders locker room, learned a bunch of new facts, took pictures on the field, waved at Jerry who was doing an interview, rode in cargo elevator, etc..... This is tour is for football enthusiasts. You don’t have to be a Cowboys fan to appreciate the history on the walls and the dynamics that make this place a marvel.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank TC_Travel_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatRToursMGMT, Manager at Great R Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2019

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed a behind the scenes look at a marvelous stadium. The stadium is full of works of art and engineering wonders.

Our goal is guest satisfaction, thank you for letting us know we achieved it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2019 via mobile

Rachel was very knowledgeable. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour. We would not hesitate to book her other tours if we are back in the Dallas area.

Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreatRToursMGMT, Manager at Great R Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2019

Thank you for your review and letting others know how much you enjoyed your tour. You are always welcome back and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews