We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$77
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 08/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Carthage)
Book now, pay at stay
US$87
US$84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/04
US$45
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
53
31
13
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
31
13
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanenjoyed my staybest dealgreat place to stayother hotelssausageeggstxclerkinterstateappearancecerealguy
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very personable and wanted to make sure I was provided with the best deal for the most convenient room. I have stayed at many Wyndham locations all across the lower United States, and this location has been my best experience so far thanks to Harold and his staff.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Johnny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amisha P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Carthage TX, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Johnny - we are quite delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us here at Super 8, Carthage, TX with your 5 star review. We love to know our team's ongoing efforts show through your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again when in our area. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amisha P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Carthage TX, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amisha P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Carthage TX, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Upon arriving I had to wait 25-30 minutes for the room to be cleaned. When I did get in the room, there was an issue. I did report to the lady at the desk and she changed my room. The room was clean and suited my needs for the night.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ZEHNER55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amisha P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Carthage TX, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Thank you for providing Super 8, Carthage a review. We appreciate your business and work extremely hard to meet and exceed your expectation. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amisha P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Carthage TX, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews