We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun trip for a family!

Super fun trip!!! Our guides Robbie and Caitlin were amazing😊Very good at what they were doing... read more

Reviewed today
nicolek674
,
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
via mobile
AMAZING EXPERIENCE

As someone who is terrified of heights it was an absolute amazing experience. Bean and Tim were... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Katiebug3870
Read all 4,217 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sevierville
from US$101.54
More Info
from US$69.00
More Info
from US$130.00
More Info
from US$84.53
More Info
Reviews (4,217)
Filter reviews
4,217 results
Traveler rating
4,022
147
25
16
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,022
147
25
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews canopy tour zip lining bear crawler swinging bridge obstacle course hiking trails made us feel afraid of heights awesome experience bucket list my husband a lot of fun these guys feel comfortable explained everything can't wait to go back first timers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 4,217 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021

We had an incredible experience doing the waterfall canopy zipline at Foxfire Mountain! They're located just a short drive from Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge that it's an easy location to get to, but far enough away that you can escape some of the noise and excess of those cities. The adventure park is in a beautiful location surrounded by the mountains, and you'll get an incredible view from the ziplines. With all the activities available you could easily spend most of a day there.

Our guides Shane and Possum were fantastic - they kept the experience fun and relaxing but always made sure we felt safe as well. Shane even gave us some recommendations for hikes in the national park.

Highly recommend booking an adventure at Foxfire Mountain!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 865amberw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Foxfire Mountain was great! My boyfriend and I stayed in Gatlinburg and debated to zipline and this place was perfect. The drive was a bit windy up through the country side, but not bad at all. The zip lines were great! You could see clear to North Carolina. The instructors were also super helpful. All you had to do was lay back and ride!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lynzifeaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

I've done ziplining several times previously and my experience at Foxfire is at the top of the list, and that's without doing the Goliath yet! Our guides were Shane & Blue. My 9 year old son weighs under 70 lbs, so he couldn't do many other local places. This was his first time ziplining (aside from obstacle course ones), and both guides made sure he was comfortable and enjoyed his experience. My son LOVED everything!

Aside from ziplining, there's so much more to do, especially for kids! We spent a good portion of the day there and did most everything. It's such a relaxing, back-to-nature, place that we all loved! We've been to Anakeesta twice and all say Foxfire out does it, hands down. The only thing missing is a restaurant. Take a break from the overcrowded cities, and check this place out. You won't regret it!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank TravelPartners7680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Being a senior citizen and afraid of heights, I was very apprehensive in going zip lining. But the guides Shane and Blue made me feel so confident that I completed all seven zip lines! They had a great sense of humor and I would positively do this again! It was the highlight of my vacation!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank vickymC8642RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2021

This was our first time zipling and it didn't disappoint. Josh and Doug were our guides and they were great! Our son was not excited to do this, but both Josh and Doug encouraged him and talked him through it. If you're looking for a family friendly outing, I would highly recommend it.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank BStr92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews