We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ramada by Wyndham Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Bear Inn(Pigeon Forge)
Free cancellation until 08/01
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 08/02
Book now, pay at stay
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 08/03
US$163
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 08/03
US$99
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (1,530)
Filter reviews
1,530 results
Traveler rating
1,140
240
88
42
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,140
240
88
42
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfountain viewrooftop poolfountain showmargarita machinefrozen concoction makerrain showerjimmy buffettchill barvalet staffferris wheelkeurig coffee makerrooms are hugepresidential suitethe riverhotel is beautifulgas fireplaceloved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 1,530 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Our fountain room was phenomenal!! Felt like we were the first guests in the room, that's how clean and new feeling it was! Loved, loved, loved the fireplace, the view, and the friendliness of everyone! We'll definitely be coming back!

Room Tip: Loved our fountain room music, show, and city views!!
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily N, Front Office Manager at Margaritaville Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Erin N,
We are so happy to learn you had a great experience at our hotel. Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your positive feedback through your review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you during your next visit to the Smokies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This hotel was absoultely fabulous! Enjoyed our time here for sure, the room was decorated awesome and very clean. All of the staff was very friendly and accomodating and that was appreciated so much., We had a fantastic time at the Roof Top Bar, Jeremy our bartender was the best and took great care of us and everyone that was sitting around us during our time . By the way that is a fantastic option for guests that are staying at the hotel, can get away from the crowd :) Dylan our greeter when we first arrived was also very helpful and gave us some very useful information. Check in and out went very smooth despite our arrival during a busy weekend trip. Enjoyed our stay here for sure! Thank you !!!

Room Tip: River View rooms are awesome, the river flowing was calming
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dobbie68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily N, Front Office Manager at Margaritaville Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

dobbie68,
Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy you had a great time and will pass along your compliments to Jeremy and Dylan. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

What can I say about this other than it will be the only hotel we stay in while visiting Pigeon Forge. We arrived Monday and stayed until Saturday. During our stay we met such great people. Lore goes above and beyond to help everyone. We thank Theresa and Jeremy for the fun times at the bar. Jessica, Debbie, and Dee were great at front desk switching us different rooms during the week. And we cannot forget about Casy out with Valet. Thank you again for the great stay and experience. We cannot wait to come back!
Allison and Jeremy

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Allison N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily N, Front Office Manager at Margaritaville Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Allison N.,
Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy you had a great time and will pass along your compliments to Lore, Jessica, Debbie, Dee, Jeremy, and Casey. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed there this past weekend. Accidentally left my “big” Michael Kors wristlet wallet in the top desk drawer. I called the hotel and told them exactly where it was. Of coarse housekeeping claimed “ they never saw it” and the Manager checked the room after housekeeping had already cleaned the room and it was no longer there. My daughter called again and was told maybe it was accidentally “threw in the trash”. It was a big bulky wallet so it wasn’t accidentally threw away especially since it was the only thing put in the drawer, it was very noticeable. It didn’t magically disappear. It was “seen” and it was nice so it was taken. So to the housekeeping staff member who took my wallet I hope you enjoy my hard earned money

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Summer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily N, Front Office Manager at Margaritaville Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Summer,
We are sincerely so sorry to hear what occurred during your recent visit. Please accept our apologies and know that we will use your feedback and share this with our team to help improve our service and communication. Thank you so much for taking time to share your comments



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I am here as I type this. This place COULD be so awesome. It is beautiful and wonderfully decorated. The staff is super friendly. The only thing it lacks is the basics. The internet is horrible. The kids can’t use their tablets and there is no way to watch movies. If it rains or you want some time in, there is nothing to do. TV is not an option because of the “kid friendliness”. Also, we have some ants in the room. I just think for the price, one should expect and get more.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank ronpike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily N, Front Office Manager at Margaritaville Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Ronpike,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit. We are so sorry that you had a problem with the WIFI and ants being in your room. I have let our maintenance team know about your issues and they are working to resolve them. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your visit and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews