We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our dinner with family.”
Review of Bullfish Grill

Bullfish Grill
Ranked #12 of 174 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Description: At Bullfish Grill, we specialize in our namesake. Bullfish proudly serves aged Grand Champion Angus Beef. Seafood is delivered daily, offering you the freshest selections available. We carry only the finest wines, lagers and ales to compliment our fresh seafood and hand-cut steaks. No bull, just great food. Voted Pigeon Forge's Best Restaurant!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our dinner with family was excellent! Each course arrived in a timely fashion and was served beautifully by our server, Kris. The food was delicious and the portions were generous. Thank you for a fantastic evening!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank S1827MXnancyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,913)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 3,913 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I specifically called this restaurant to see if they had outside dining. They told us they did, so when we got here they said they “have outside dining, but it wasn’t open” or they don’t use it?

So if you’re trying to dine outside, go somewhere else. Clearly, they have no idea what they’re offering guests.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Lvngd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kevan h, General Manager at Bullfish Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback. Please understand that we are understaffed and that we do our best to accommodate a guests request. Unfortunately, the patio is seated based on two factors, the aforementioned staffing situation and the amount of business that we currently currently have upon the request. We will do a better job of relaying that message moving forward.

Have a great day,

Kevan Hawkins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2021 via mobile

Our family of 8 had dinner here. The service was great as was the food. I had the crab cakes and they were great. Our girls enjoyed the rice bowls and they were great. Worth trying when you are in the area

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank forrestc420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

Definitely would not recommend Bullfish grill! October was a busy time in pigeon forge Bullfish was one of the only restaurants without a wait “I see why now” my husband and I enjoy trying new places, but this was one of the worst meals we have had! Our food was cold and underdone I felt the menu selection was slim. Our waitress only came by for our drink order and meal order and our check! We received no refills, “ the restaurant was not busy” so that is no excuse, we are usually open to trying a place again but this is one we will not return to.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank savannahl2288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kevan h, General Manager at Bullfish Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

I am very sorry for your “Less that ideal” visit. Yes, at that time we were on a limited menu as product was and still is hard for us to source out. I wish that you had let us know sooner than 7 months from the time of your visit.

Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2021

We have been on vacation in Pigeon Forge and have already eaten here twice with a 3rd trip planned before we head out of town. We cannot say enough good about this restaurant. The entire staff we dealt with were always smiling and took great care of us. Everything we have ordered to this point was cooked perfectly and delicious. Our server Stephanie made it feel like we were visiting a friend. We would most definitely recommend this restaurant if you are in town.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WildWendyF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bullfish Grill also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Bullfish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.