We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hampton.comUS$139
PricelineUS$139
FindHotelUS$139
Hotels.comUS$139
Expedia.comUS$139
eDreamsUS$139
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,537)
Filter reviews
1,537 results
Traveler rating
1,107
284
84
35
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,107
284
84
35
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor fireplace great hotel great stay room was clean the main strip pool area the breakfast area complimentary breakfast hot tub would stay here again king room waffles cookies parking lot staff was very friendly inns attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,537 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful experience at this Location. This is a great location to all the attractions. We were so surprised that we didn’t have to stay in traffic for long and was able to get to everything quickly. The hotel was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was wonderful. Had so much to offer. This was another plus because we didn’t have to leave the hotel for breakfast. Some hampton inns are still just doing “boxed” breakfast. Not this one. They went above our expectations and we were so thankful. Room was well equipped with everything we needed. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank andrerson123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billie Walker, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks Andreson123. We're glad you enjoyed the breakfast. It really is quite delicious :) Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Very nice and clean hotel! Staff was wonderful! The fireplace outback was beautiful! There really was nothing else that you could really want! They even had hand sanitizer in multiple locations and lysol wipes available by the elevators and other places throughout!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank vanessaI7819SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billie Walker, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks vanessal7819SK, Sounds like your family had a wonderful time in Pigeon Forge. Come back and see us! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

We just checked in for an almost $500 two night stay. We could have stayed at the Dreammore for that or anywhere else but everything is sold it. It’s just gross. Toothpaste everywhere in the bathroom, grime all over the bathroom vanity, water and toothpaste drip marks down the front of the vanity. So frustrated with the money I just flushed.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank M2956DWrosem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billie Walker, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review M2956DWrosem. I do apologize for the poor condition of the room upon your arrival. This in no way reflects our high standards that we hold our entire team to. I do appreciate you bringing it to our attention and allowing us to compensate you for one full night. I do hope this reflects our dedication to our Hampton 100% happy guarantee. Thank you again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

My cousins I were in town for her birthday. The rates were very reasonable considering there was a youth group in town making the rates go up. We had a room with two queen beds and a fireplace. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was nice and friendly.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Skennedy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billie Walker, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Skennedy40, thank you for your great review! Happy Birthday to your cousin! Glad you chose to share your family's special day with us! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

This property is absolutely one of our favorite Hilton property’s. The rooms are like new. Extremely clean and spacious. We booked two rooms. A room with two queen beds and a fire place. A room with a king bed. Both rooms worked perfectly for our family of 4 adults. The breakfast was delicious. Great fitness room and indoor pool. The staff was very kind. We felt very safe. The location is wonderful!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Sstreett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billie Walker, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Thank you Sstreett! We are so happy to hear that your family had a wonderful time staying with the Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge. hope to see your family again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews