We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Grove Inn(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rocky Top Condos(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timbers Lodge(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Shular Inn Hotel(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,452)
Filter reviews
2,452 results
Traveler rating
2,121
249
50
15
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,121
249
50
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesflavored wateromeletmeet and greetlazy riverwafflesfire pitthe general managerfresh fruitindoor pooldiscount ticketsplace to staymovie theaterhot tubbest hotel in pigeon forgefree breakfastkrispy kreme donuts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,452 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I can’t help but brag on the Clarion Inn at Pigeon Forge ( 124 Walden Main)! Clean, clean, and clean!!!!! Courteous staff, excellent breakfast( actual fresh fruit cut up and placed in glasses, k-cup machines in each room and to top it off, cookies and popcorn EVERY NIGHT! I left something behind and the staff went above and beyond to help me retrieve my personal items! I can’t say enough about The Clarion Inn! You won’t be disappointed! Room 512

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Grace B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here only one night but we loved it. Very nice and clean hotel room and a great breakfast. The only thing negative I have to say to future guests is the pillows are very hard and uncomfortable but thankfully I brought my own so that wasn't an issue for me and I would definitely recommend everyone to do the same. Besides that this is a great hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we come back to Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Missy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a blast here. They served cookies and popcorn everyday from 7pm to 8pm. The kids love the pool. The pool is open from 10am until 2am. They also have room service. Indoor and outdoor pool. Indoor and outdoor hot tub. Comfortable beds. Great for a weekend getaway. We will be coming back to the same place next time.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2018

Comfortable beds & nice size rooms with balconies. Would definitely stay here again as it was overall a nice experience. The location is wonderful and easy access to the parkway via a couple of traffic lights at rear of Inn.

Room Tip: Floors 1,2,4 have ice /snacks. Floors 3&5 have laundry facilities.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gablew2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

We recently were in pigeon forge and stumbled upon the Clarion hotel We a
After checking in they provided popcorn and cookies in the dining room yummy.
Our room had many perks such as a kreug coffee maker.,also provided a nice size mini fridge.the bathroom was amazing it had a water close ajacent to the well stocked vanity
The shower/tub had a to die for shower head, so relaxing.the bed was very comfortable and had plenty of pillows.Most hotels offer a continental breakfast let's just say theirs far exceeded.I couldn't believe of all of the varities from custom made to order omelettes french toast grits ,cereals, hash browns etc the list could go on foreve.The staff were very friendly and accommodating.My only issue and it's a personal one is the parrot they have in the lobby.its used as advertising for a local attraction in the area The bird is stuck in a corner in the lobby in a plexi glass cage.i was informed.the attraction he belongs to checks on him daily ; however I find it sad

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank rachael k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews