We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had breakfast with Renee at Mama's...”
Review of Mama's Farmhouse

Mama's Farmhouse
Ranked #51 of 171 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet
Description: Come see what Mama is cooking today! We serve up country favorites, FAMILY STYLE, right to your table so you get to taste everything that Mama is cooking that day. Specialties like Fried Chicken, Chicken Fried Steak, Turkey, Honey Ham, Meatloaf and more are paired with a huge variety of vegetables like fried okra chicken - n- dumplings, macaroni and cheese, sweet potato casserole and so many more. We always finish lunch and dinner with our famous delicious peach cobbler and banana pudding. In addition to these Southern Delights, our daily breakfast features pinwheels, eggs, chocolate gravy, fried chicken tenders, sausage, bacon and more more more! Taste something you really can't get enough of, just ask for more, because Mama always has a stove full of goodies. Find out why we are everyone's favorite family restaurant in Pigeon Forge.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I had a wonderful breakfast here, We fell in love with the chocolate gravy with biscuits and strawberry butter. Renee was awesome. We are looking forward to going back for dinner.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 811larisaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,856)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 2,856 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Renee was our waitress, she was very welcoming and very friendly blessed to have her! Great personality and everything was great ! Always kept us up on refills , definitely on top of her job couldn’t ask for any better service !

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank dustincL1227ZF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came in for breakfast, the food was great! We had Renee as our waitress and she was amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed the food and the atmosphere. Thank You Renee!! Have a great rest of your day!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Hannah31917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our waitress Koretta was super friendly and very attentive! Always made sure we had what we needed but was never overbearing! We always enjoy the food at Mama’s and as locals will continue to

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank loganmarwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Chasity is a great server. She needs a raise!
Food is so good!
Especially the chicken n dumplings. Yum!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank K3511WNdustinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mama's Farmhouse also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Mama's Farmhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.