We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tasting!”
Review of Mill Bridge Winery

Mill Bridge Winery
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Tastings were free and Caleb was very knowledgeable. We ended up buying a couple of bottles. Little pigeon was our favorite.

Thank Zachary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RockyTopWineTrail, Public Relations Manager at Mill Bridge Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Zachary G,
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with Caleb. He is very knowledgeable on all of our products. Little Pigeon is a fantastic wine! Please like us on Facebook to see posts on new flavors to come. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (314)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wine trail"
in 19 reviews
"wine tasting"
in 26 reviews
"little pigeon river"
in 10 reviews
"old mill"
in 21 reviews
"indian summer"
in 5 reviews
"unique flavors"
in 3 reviews
"patio overlooking the water"
in 2 reviews
"favorite wineries"
in 2 reviews
"purchased bottles"
in 2 reviews
"an excellent server"
in 2 reviews
"wine club"
in 2 reviews
"free wine glass"
in 2 reviews
"water wheel"
in 2 reviews
"free gift"
in 2 reviews
"purchased several"
in 2 reviews
"great visit"
in 3 reviews
"in town"
in 5 reviews
Filter

137 - 141 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

Caleb. Thank you for the wonderful experience you offered us at the winery yesterday. I told him it was my friends birthday and he went above and beyond to make her feel special. This was my first time in here and the wine was FANTASTIC. We will be back for sure.

1  Thank Ryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RockyTopWineTrail, Public Relations Manager at Mill Bridge Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Ryan B,
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Caleb is a blast to taste with, and works hard to make every customer feel special. We certainly hope to see you again soon! Please like us on Facebook to stay posted on new flavors and events. Cheers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This was our first time visiting Mill Bridge Winery and it was a pleasant experience. Caleb was very friendly and made suggestions. We will definitely visit again and hope to see Caleb.

Thank atpokie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RockyTopWineTrail, Public Relations Manager at Mill Bridge Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that Caleb made your visit enjoyable. Please like us on Facebook to see posts on wine and cider flavors to come. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Teens waited patiently as we tried 4 free tastings. Hubby likes sweet and i prefer drier wines. The malbec/cab blend was lovely. I also enjoyed the bubbly lemon blueberry... sounds odd, yes, but will make a nice summer bubbly. We both enjoyed the blueberry cider. Ot is a little sweeter than i normally like, but i can honestly say i would buy it.in bottles if they had it at home. Caleb also had us try the frozen slushies... mmm, both yummy.relaxing stop in the middle of the tourist chaos

Thank Marti R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RockyTopWineTrail, Public Relations Manager at Mill Bridge Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Marti R,
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time tasting with Caleb. Our wines and unique cider flavors are very delicious. We invite you back over the summer to enjoy your favorites out on our patio overlooking the river. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

First off, the staff was welcoming and engaged us immediately. Knowledgeable about what they served for tasting. Wine was decent, along with the cider. I recommend them. Prices were not bad, but the environment made the place overall!

Thank Amber S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RockyTopWineTrail, Public Relations Manager at Mill Bridge Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Amber S,
Thank you for your kind words. Our staff works very hard to make each guest feel special and unique. Please like us on Facebook to see posts on our new wine and cider flavors. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mill Bridge Winery also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Mill Bridge Winery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing