We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy doughnuts!”

Bryant Town Doughnuts
Ranked #1 of 8 Quick Bites in Newport
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 April 2018

The doughnuts are very tasty and the croissants are great! The lady behind the counter (the owner?) is super nice, too!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

The donuts are very fresh and large.
I really enjoyed the pigs in blanket tasted great. The ladies are very nice and make fresh coffee if later in the day, that is nice. Very clean, i took dozen home because the one i had was fantasic.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Patsy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This donut shop has the absolute best Apple Fritters. Their other donuts are great as well. The lady behind the counter always throws in a few extra donut holes with your order.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank W2395VJjohnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

This small donut shop is a minute off the interstate near mcDonalds and Subway. BUT this place has homemade croissants that you can have made into sandwiches. We have had the Ham and Cheese, the Bacon and Cheese, BEC, ect. Get it ? Amazing taste too.

This is worth a try folks !

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank druggist1Newport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Donuts were awesome! Fresh made are the best! Picked up a few extras for our trip down to the coast. Day old were still just as good!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank markel90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bryant Town Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing