We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great band”

Robert's Western World
Ranked #11 of 2,318 Restaurants in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: Downtown Nashville
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I don’t usually love this kind of music but the Tennessee Walkers were great!! They want more characters for review submission

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank robertrO4643TV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,075)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 1,075 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2021 via mobile

Robert’s is the place to go for inexpensive domestic beers- $2.50 all day-everyday as I was told by the waitress and it’s listed on the menu. (The Bloody Mary’s however are $13!)
The onion rings and cheeseburger were more than affordable and very tasty. Excellent old country music played by talented musicians makes the experience even that much more enjoyable. We will return every time we go to Nashville.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank RRH4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

We truly enjoyed our visit to Robert’s. We enjoyed our bologna sandwich, hamburger and fried cheese curds. We visited in the afternoon with teens. The staff was friendly and did not rush us. We enjoyed some really good country musicians. We will definitely return during our next visit to Nashville.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank JoyBulldog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2021

I went to Robert’s bar while we was staying in Nashville for 4 nights during my Deep South road trip, it was by far the best bar we went in during the whole trip, excellent entertainment excellent staff excellent facilities excellent food, we went in all 4 nights whilst we were in Nashville, top dollar

Best regards Ken

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank sdfgeff34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2020

we visited Nashville in Dec. 2020 went bar hopping, had a great time here, the ambiance was fantastic honky tonk and the band was totally fab ! All bars closed @ 11pm due to the pandemic.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank conchmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Robert's Western World also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Robert's Western World? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.