We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, healthy options”
Review of Sun & Fork

Sun & Fork
Ranked #873 of 2,329 Restaurants in Nashville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

Everything we have tried has been delicious. Bowls, salads, and sandwiches. Very fresh ingredients. We went back several times for a healthy lunch. It was that good.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank lovetogotozoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2021 via mobile

We had a brunch here. I had the classic eggs, bacon, potatoes. The bacon and eggs were cooked perfectly. The potatoes were very good as was the OJ. My wife also had breakfast and ordered extra bacon which was also very good. My daughter had a club sandwich which was pretty big and delicious. Worth a return trip.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Traveler76AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2021 via mobile

Good breakfast and fast service. Friendly staff. However on the expensive side for breakfast. Same menu as first watch with some differences. I recommend this place for quick breakfast.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 58ashraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Love this little place.
Breakfast was delicious...nice assortment for all of us to get a little something different.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2020 via mobile

This place is way too expensive. For two people breakfast cost us $40.00. The breakfast consisted of two orange juices, two sunnyside eggs, egg sandwich, one slice of whole wheat toast milk. I do not recommend. Rating... awful.

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank Iralgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sun & Fork also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Sun & Fork? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.