We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience The Nashville Tractor
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$450.00
More Info
Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveler rating
919
45
20
14
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
919
45
20
14
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bachelorette party great music girls trip an absolute blast highlight of our trip super fun nashville trip a lot of fun fun experience dj bartender ride crew bash moonshine highlights broadway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

Wasn’t really what we were expecting. Thought we would ride through Broadway street, but we didn’t. They were running out of beer so we had to stop for 10 minutes at 7/11. There was no line dancing or photos like the website said. I would say skip this. We did a bike trolley the night before and was so much better than this.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Adventurer172347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

This was actually the highlight of our trip. It was absolutely worth every penny. We even debated on booking a second ride. Beer, good music,dancing, all while being driven through Nashville. I highly recommend.

Thank Jeremy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

This was so much fun! We toured, drank, and danced our way through Nashville. I highly recommend adding this to your list of things to do.

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank chrispytoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2021

This was hands down our most favorite tour we did in Nashville. This was our first time in Nashville and we had a blast on this tour. Even though we got a flat tire the fun didn’t stop even when we had to wait for it to be fixed. I would definitely do it again when we go back to Nashville.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Princessunv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Blast !! Was friendly and fun !! Must goo we actually went back on it again soon as our hr was up and it was raining but did not matter we loved it

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hillchasity95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews