We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$220
View deal
Priceline
$212
View deal
Hampton
$208
View deal
Expedia.com$212
Hotels.com$212
travelup.com$233
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,771)
Filter reviews
1,771 results
Traveler rating
1,119
439
136
44
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,119
439
136
44
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand ole opry love bug breakfast staff shuttle service the breakfast area downtown shuttle great stay free breakfast clean hotel would stay here again music city front desk staff hot breakfast each morning oatmeal downtown area inns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,771 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2022

Th facilities were well maintained and very welcoming. The front end staff were engaged and welcoming from the first phone call to the check out time. The parking was consistently available tho the entryway to their driveway is very small and far to the left watch for it it's worth it.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank G9921BMtomh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 20, 2022

Me and me family visited around august 12-18 and we encountered the crew that was excellent one worker if I’m not mistake was name Latrelle I believe he was so respectful and helpful he made sure to greet my family this place is perfect

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Lewis5216
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 13, 2022

First visit to Nashville. Wanted to go to the GOpry for a concert. This location is just right....not expensive, clean, and a short back road trip to the Opry. In addition, you can drive over and visit the Gaylord complex and Mall....same location. Just park in the mall area and walk to see all the sights. When going to the Opry, parked in the mall lot and saved $15.......

Room was clean and breakfast good.

Room tip: Location is the key. Room is not an issue.
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2022

Room very uncomfortable. No comfortable chair to sit in, only a straight back chair, desk chair was broken. Had to request new one. Mattress was old and very uncomfortable. Breakfast was ok. Only nice thing was bottled water on breakfast buffet. Never will I stay here again. Will rethink Hampton Inns as well. I had booked room at one price, & heard the clerk quote a walk in patron a lower price, after she told her that she could get a lower price online, not true. This entire experience clouded my view of Hampton inns.

Date of stay: July 2022
1  Thank cynthia003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 14, 2022 via mobile

Hampton hotels are always nice. The rooms are comfortable, well decorated and most important, clean. The breakfast buffet is wonderful. So much to choose from and all delicious. I do want to say that although the AAA book says shuttle to/from airport this property no longer offers that amenity so we took an Uber. However, Music City Shuttle will pick up guests and shuttle you to and from downtown Nashville for $20/person. We were told it used to be $10 each person. During CMA Fest, the price was $25/person. My other complaint is the pool. There were no umbrellas or place to have shade. We stayed June 11-14 and had high 90 degree temps. It would have been nice to cool off in a pool. We never saw one person in the pool. It was not inviting or welcoming. Overall, our stay was average but we are pleased.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank maryantkowiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews