We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh Food with a Smile”
Review of Forty One

Forty One
Ranked #6 of 35 Restaurants in Mansfield
Price range: US$6 - US$14
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The brunch was delicious at Forty One. We really enjoyed thr freshness of the bacon and eggs, and the milk.

The service was efficient and quick. We waited for half and hour at another cafe to be served and left, but were served straight away here.

Would recommend.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank PussyCat69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2021 via mobile

Coffee's were really good, vanilla slice is the BEST we have had.
Nice friendly staff too.
Tables inside and on the street, plenty of street parking.
Price was reasonable.
Covid-19 friendly

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank exceder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

We visited for breakfast, the meals were very tasty and resonably priced.
Service was quick, just needed to ask for a couple of things that were forgotten ie milk for tea and cutlery.
Good location and we enjoyed eating in the court yard

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Darcy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2020

My husband & I had breakfast there. The food was of excellent quality and delicious, the staff were efficient and friendly. My husband had scrambled eggs with bacon and I had the Turkish bread bacon and egg roll, sounds very average but it was far from it - both were so tasty. The Turkish bread was the best I have ever had, almost melted in my mouth but at the same time was firm with a slight crunch on the outside.
Under $40 for two breakfasts with coffees, excellent price for the high standard service and quality food.
Post COVID lockdown restrictions adhered to, tables clean and socially distanced.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yzat181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2020 via mobile

Friendly service, delicious lunch. Loved the salad dressing and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly. Will be going back

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank 86becks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Forty One also viewed

 

Been to Forty One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.