We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good coffee !”
Review of The Bayside Lady

The Bayside Lady
Ranked #3 of 31 Restaurants in Inverloch
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$14
Description: The Bayside Lady boasts great coffee and delicious breakfast and lunch during the day, and serves quality pizza and pasta in the evenings. Everything we serve is prepared and made in house, from the seeded bread used for your eggs and bacon to the tzatziki on the Greek Lamb pizza! Fully licensed. Dine in or takeaway.
Restaurant details
Description: The Bayside Lady boasts great coffee and delicious breakfast and lunch during the day, and serves quality pizza and pasta in the evenings. Everything we serve is prepared and made in house, from the seeded bread used for your eggs and bacon to the tzatziki on the Greek Lamb pizza! Fully licensed. Dine in or takeaway.
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Very nice coffee , friendly staff , a popular place in central Inverloch.

Pleasant spot for coffee on a Sunday morning .

Very nice

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank MaxD859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

We visited The Bayside Lady for dinner last weekend and were very impressed. This is a casual Italian restaurant in the Main Street of Inverloch, very unassuming but absolutely worth a visit. It’s a very casual place but the food is great. I had the gnocchi which was very yummy and my husband had a pizza which was absolutely loaded with topping. Prices for both food and drinks are very reasonable. Will defs be back next time we visit Inverloch

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank theresag26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Just stopped got a coffee but impressed by friendly service - offered water with our coffee, checked if we needed sugar, quick service.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank KimT11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Impeccable service. Yummy food. The vegetarian pizza is the best I have ever had. It lacked goats cheese but upon request I was provided extra. A bit on the expensive side but zero complaints.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 968sarahq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Good coffee and cakes. Did not try the meals but they looked very good. Generally packed. A meeting place for those who want to be seen, and some who want to be overheard. Great outlook over the nearby park and beachfront.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Howmuchcanakoalabear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Bayside Lady also viewed

Inverloch, Gippsland
 
Inverloch, Gippsland
Inverloch, Gippsland
 

Been to The Bayside Lady? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing