We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must try local gem!”
Review of Vino E Cucina

Vino E Cucina
Ranked #22 of 154 Restaurants in Woollahra
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Vino E Cucina was fabulous. We had a Ladies Lunch there over the weekend and would go back in a heartbeat.
The staff were welcoming, polite and didn't rush us out the door. So helpful to the 10 of us, it really helped the experience.
Food- wow! We enjoyed the set menu- starters of arancini balls, calamari and my favourite: the bruschetta. Pizzas were delicious, by the ragu for the finale was the brilliant.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank luci321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (165)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2020 via mobile

So good, always so great food, drinks and service‍no wonder it’s so popular, best to book ahead.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank michaelbV4852UE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2020

Nice and relaxing atmosphere in a cosy and friendly Italian trattoria style restaurant. Plenty of tasty dishes and an excellent pizza. plus a standing ovation to Santino, absolutely a superstar waiter. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank 7Vittoria8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2020

Very friendly service.
Food was delicious.
Decoration and vibe were lovely.
Beautiful-looking and tasty food.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 350clarissek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2020

We had the best dinner last night at Vino e Cucina.
The food was beautiful (Seafood pasta was unbelievable) but our waiter Santino was one of the best hosts we have had in a long time.
He was honest, lively and full of energy.
We will be back!

Date of visit: August 2020
2  Thank KateB3221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vino E Cucina also viewed

Woollahra, Sydney
Woollahra, Sydney
 
Woollahra, Sydney
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to Vino E Cucina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.