We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sole on the Ocean(Sunny Isles Beach)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$109
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Best Holiday Suites(Sunny Isles Beach)
Free cancellation until 07/22
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Travelocity
View Deal
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$278
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$225
US$196
Official Site
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Marenas Beach Resort(Sunny Isles Beach)(Great Value!)
US$247
US$170
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 07/22
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acqualina Resort & Spa on the Beach(Sunny Isles Beach)
Free cancellation until 07/22
US$450
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,215)
Filter reviews
1,215 results
Traveler rating
74
306
407
179
249
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
306
407
179
249
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaventura malltwo double bedsan older hotelbeach barpublix supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,215 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

My husband and I book the hotel only for one night(weather situation in NY). We arrive at 01.00 a.m. and they tell us that we can stay till 12.00 p.m.. We was so glad that we can sleep a little longer. At 07.00 a.m. we woke up from crazy noises in outside, realizing that they give us a room on the construction side. I call on front desk and try to tell them, that all we need is room for sleep, but they do not want to hear it nothing. Never again!!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank oxanai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2018

This days inn has seen better days. The elevators do not workand the building is dated. The room was clean but that is about all you can say about the room. The on site restaurant was prerty good ans the drinks from the bar were good. The location is good right on the beach, but the pool was to cold to use.

Room Tip: Don't stay here unless it is free even then think twice
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Made a reservation on booking.com. I ended up cancelling after seeing all these awful reviews. The cancellation was 2 months before the arrival date. The hotel charged my credit card twice! Trying to get them to reverse it has been horrible.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank Matthew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Family and friends stay there for two nights before we got on our cruise ship had a good time didn't ask for any service housekeeping was grade gave us what we need it room was clean balcony few to the beach was awesome and the party they had downstairs was very nice we enjoyed



Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Bigsexy52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

Our group of 3 couples stayed here in late January for one night before our cruise. Front desk staff are lacking in customer service skills. We arrived early morning after taking a red-eye flight into Lauderdale. Asked if we could check into our rooms to get some sleep. Were told rooms wouldn't be ready until at least 11am. Then it became noon, then 1pm still not available. However for $50.00 the room is yours right away. Hotel is very outdated and in need of renvation. Elevators also don't work. Construction on new condos next door start around 6:30am so sleeptime is limited. Bathroom had hairs on floor and in shower stall. I suppose 40 or 50 years ago this was a nice place to stay at. Walked up the street to Tony Roma's for a good tasty supper, did not eat on premises. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Sunny Isles.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank sttohya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews