We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing experience

Absolutely brilliant day. Booked on a whim because our other excursion with In Your Element was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
clarethomson
,
Leeds, United Kingdom
Brilliant Fun

Fantastic experience great guides who were brilliant with all participants and encouraging and... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Traveller130347
,
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Read all 189 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Balloch
from US$55.60
More Info
from US$676.74
More Info
from US$1,432.14
More Info
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveler rating
173
9
1
0
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
173
9
1
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun safety briefing final zip fear of heights zip wire comfort zone scary moments excellent safety go ape friendly instructors an absolute blast different parts wobbly bridges instructor brian big zip staff were excellent grown ups
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Fantastic experience great guides who were brilliant with all participants and encouraging and calming to those who were a little nervous. My son who is 10 isn’t nervous of heights and said it was the best thing he has ever done! Everyone on site was very professional and very friendly. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Traveller130347
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inyourelement, Manager at TreeZone Loch Lomond, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Best thing that he has ever done? We love that! Thanks so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

From start until finish both my girls had an amazing day. The staff were all excellent with them and encouraged my youngest to push her limit. We knew that she would but didn't have the belief in herself. Well after today she is super proud of herself on completing both the easy and hard courses. Megan was our guide for our visit and made the day so special. Even the guide at the desk made my eldest daughters day by pronouncing her name correctly without being asked. My girls can't wait to return. It was worth every penny I spent to see the joy that they had at the end. Some scary moments, but the safety was paramount to Treezone. 5 stars easy

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inyourelement, Manager at TreeZone Loch Lomond, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much, another review that made us smile. We are delighted that the girls loved our course. See you again we hope.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2021

This was my second visit to tree zone Loch Lomond, along with some friends who had never done it before. It was a great day out! Loads of fun, laughter and the feeling of achievement at the end of it is brilliant! Staff were really lovely, encouraged those in our group who needed that little bit of support and all COVID safe! Thanks for a great time again!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank KristinaCask
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inyourelement, Manager at TreeZone Loch Lomond, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much for this great review. We are delighted that you loved our course and felt safe. We'll maybe see you back a third time, maybe even trying another activity! Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

My children and I had a fantastic time. Both courses were challenging but very enjoyable.

The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Louise_2106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inyourelement, Manager at TreeZone Loch Lomond, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much for reviewing your Treezone experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed. See you again we hope.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

All family members had a wonderful time and some fab photos were obtained. Some nerves but felt completely safe. Will definitely return.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank noreenl713
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inyourelement, Manager at TreeZone Loch Lomond, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much for this great review. We are delighted that you enjoyed. See you again in the future we hope.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews