We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Fun & Staff were amazing”
Review of Raceworld Ltd

Raceworld Ltd
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: THE Southwest's premier karting venue. February 2011 Raceworld expanded bringing you.. Extended Track, Flyover bridge all new facilities 1000 sq ft Diner 800 sq ft Meeting room 2000 sq ft presentation area.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Went for my birthday with my family of 9, youngest 14 & eldest my father in law who is 82 and we had a blast. Kart's are in great condition, track awesome but for me the best bit were how lovely all the staff were, they absolutely made it a memorable day. Well done :):):):):):):):):):):) will definitely be coming back :)

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 81marcellor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (307)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"grand prix"
in 36 reviews
"great fun"
in 46 reviews
"great track"
in 13 reviews
"lap times"
in 13 reviews
"practice session"
in 10 reviews
"safety brief"
in 4 reviews
"karting track"
in 5 reviews
"pre christmas"
in 4 reviews
"work colleagues"
in 6 reviews
"staff were really friendly"
in 5 reviews
"enjoyable afternoon"
in 4 reviews
"birthday treat"
in 5 reviews
"excellent value for money"
in 4 reviews
"qualifying"
in 18 reviews
"briefing"
in 19 reviews
"races"
in 18 reviews
"circuit"
in 14 reviews
Filter

46 - 50 of 307 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I whent down to race world today and had the best two races I have ever raced full grid loads of crashes I crashed in the second races but got going quickly as the marshal got me going I will be back soon I just love this place.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 603queens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

An excellent afternoon thoroughly enjoyed by all 4 of us. Great entertainment, very helpful staff willing to go the extra bit.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank mikec15a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent afternoon with mixed age range (11-70). Good equipment and safety check. Interesting course - lots of fun and indoors if it is rainy. We were a group of 13 so spent about 2 hours here of which we had about 3 x 10 minutes on the track which was about right for a novice group.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 442leonieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Really fun and quick, 4 hours went like 30min. You heart pumps, and you want to keep going and going. Boxing and swapping, when your in a team is great.
Lovely cafe, high safety, and they have full control over the carts remotely and a cut off switch if things go wrong. Really lovely guys. We are deffo going again. I think 22 odd went in our group.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Luke F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raceworld Ltd also viewed

 

Been to Raceworld Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing