We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$126
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$150
US$146
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$150
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$162
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$141
CheapTickets
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$184
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,903)
Filter reviews
1,903 results
Traveler rating
1,081
580
157
57
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,081
580
157
57
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungedublin airportthe holiday innfree shuttlenext morningshuttle servicebar foodan early flighttouzai restaurantmini barrental cargood nights sleepcity centrestayed here for one nighthotel bareditnorthwoods
Filter
Updating list...
565 - 570 of 1,903 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

Recently visited for a business lunch. Nice hotel with a very business feel. Food and coffee was good with helpful friendly staff.. recommend for business. Meeting was was very over priced but with good facilities.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank keith h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2016

I met my son here for one night stay as we were going to a concert in Dublin. We booked a twin room which was ok but my bed was not that sturdy . The staff more than made up for that & were very helpful. Cant comment on food as we didnt eat there .

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrislanmac63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Clean, quiet and nice room. Abit pricey without breakfast- but on par with similar standards. Excellent bus service down to city from top of road. 2.7 euros- or 20 euros by taxi. Had decent room service food one night and taxi to nearby Kealys pub behind the airport- amazing pub food and reasonable too. Room lovely- shower abit tired and difficult to alter temp but minor point really.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doncasterdarling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garret O, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza. I am glad to see that you were happy with your visit overall.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind Regards,

Garret O’Neill
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights in November. The hotel was lovely, as was the room and the staff were exceptional. Olga, behind reception, was lovely and couldn't have done any more to make our stay any better.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank JackWeldon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Excellent business Hotel 10 min from the airport. 2min off M50. 2 restaurants. 1 bar. Gym. Free wifi. Good choice of breakfast with fruits juices full irish breakfast. Rooms are spacy and tidy. Bar offers also food and variety of irish draft beers and continental ones.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank Henning W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews