We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again”

The Feed co. Table & Tavern
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 06/03
20:00
Ranked #34 of 830 Restaurants in Chattanooga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$37
Description: FEED co. Table and Tavern is a locally owned Chattanooga restaurant located on the Southside. Specializing in farm to table favorites with a unique twist, this restaurant offers something for everyone. With nightly specials, a full bar, live music and a game room for children of all ages, this Chattanooga restaurant is perfect for every occasion.
Restaurant details
Description: FEED co. Table and Tavern is a locally owned Chattanooga restaurant located on the Southside. Specializing in farm to table favorites with a unique twist, this restaurant offers something for everyone. With nightly specials, a full bar, live music and a game room for children of all ages, this Chattanooga restaurant is perfect for every occasion.
Reviewed 25 January 2021

While the staff was wonderful, the rest was way below par. Bloody Mary was very hot with spice even after we requested mild. The fish and chips that we both ordered was gritty and bland.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Food
Thank deboraheU1775CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (476)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 476 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2021 via mobile

We stayed in Chattanooga on our way home from Florida. This meal and this restaurant was exactly what we needed after driving and snacking for 12 hours. All 4 of the meals we ordered were excellent as was our server, Izzy. Penne dish, pulled pork sandwich, chicken, taters, and brussel sprouts. Thanks for being a bright spot in a crappy day of driving! And thanks to Izzy for making my kids smile!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Jstarr84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2020

December 2020 visit for lunch, the servers were so professional and accommodating. For an appetizer we ordered fries with beer cheese and toppings OMG best cheese I've ever had. For main course I ordered some sort of fried chicken sandwich not only was the portion a great size, but it taste wonderful. They even validate your parking if you give them your ticket within the first 15 minutes of walking in. I wish I had had room for dessert because it looked amazing!

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

Excellent food. Try their bruss. sprouts! They’re the best I’ve ever had. Good menu selection. Great bar selection and cocktails. Pricing is average or a little higher but great atmosphere. Tons of seating. Cute! Will validate parking in the lot next to it!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank sarobinson7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2020 via mobile

What can I not say about this place. Excellent service! The food was delicious!! They had inside and outside seating. The prices were on point with the quality of food and service. They validate parking across the street at the gravel parking lot so don’t pay until you get it validated. We paid when we parked and didn’t find out till too late. We highly recommend this restaurant. The chicken is to die for.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank kimsK5803CJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Feed co. Table & Tavern also viewed

 
Chattanooga, TN
 

Been to The Feed co. Table & Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.