We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Meal”

Rodizio Grill at Hamilton Place
Ranked #173 of 869 Restaurants in Chattanooga
Price range: US$15 - US$32
Description: Enhance your night by indulging in authentic Brazilian cuisine that is Rodizio Grill. Our churrascaria offers a lively environment that is perfect for an exciting date night or just a fun night out with friends! Sit back, and enjoy one of our signature cocktails while our Gauchos carve endless amounts of rotisserie grilled meats onto your plate. Rodizio Grill is a place where food and fun collide
Restaurant details
Description: Enhance your night by indulging in authentic Brazilian cuisine that is Rodizio Grill. Our churrascaria offers a lively environment that is perfect for an exciting date night or just a fun night out with friends! Sit back, and enjoy one of our signature cocktails while our Gauchos carve endless amounts of rotisserie grilled meats onto your plate. Rodizio Grill is a place where food and fun collide
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went for my birthday last week. It was my 2nd time & my husband's first. Our waiter Dillan was amazing. He was so friendly & helpful. After we were done he brought out some flan & sang to me by myself because everyone else was too busy. I still haven't met the manager yet.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank amandabw2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia B, Guest Relations Manager at Rodizio Grill at Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Amanda,
Thank you for this excellent review! We are so glad to hear that you were impressed with Dillan. We look forward to having you back soon and we would like to wish you Happy Birthday again!!

-Julia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family & friends LOVED all juicy & tender steaks & chicken. We also enjoyed great cheese rolls & various selections of salad bar! Rodizio became my family & friends' favorite place to eat. Thank you for the great services too!

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank cathypalisoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia B, Guest Relations Manager at Rodizio Grill at Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you, Cathy! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the food selection as well as the service!
We cannot wait to have you back to dine with us again!

-Julia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Food was great and service was excellent. We made a reservation and glad we did. Our table was ready as soon as we arrived. Our waitress was great and we will definitely be going back

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Latoya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia B, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio Grill at Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Latoya!
We are so glad to hear that your experience at Rodizio Grill was great!
Thank you for leaving us this excellent review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Food was very good. We went for my wife's birthday celebration. It is a great place for special occasions

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank chrisQ8018VH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia B, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio Grill at Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Chris!
Thank you so much for allowing us to celebrate in your wife's special day with you. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to having you back very soon!
-Julia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I wa so pleased with how the place was decorated. My server was very polite and always came by to check on us. The food was delicious and prepared well

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank genelle2626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia B, Guest Relations Manager at Rodizio Grill at Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Gennelle,
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere and service as well as the food! :)
We look forward to being able to serve you again very soon!

-Julia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rodizio Grill at Hamilton Place also viewed

 

Been to Rodizio Grill at Hamilton Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing