We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hilton.comUS$161
PricelineUS$161
Expedia.comUS$161
eDreamsUS$161
Hotels.comUS$161
Lol.travelUS$195
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,300)
Filter reviews
1,300 results
Traveler rating
767
349
103
48
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
767
349
103
48
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge bathroom the executive lounge great hotel suite hotel breakfast buffet living room front desk staff would definitely stay here again nice stay nashville accommodations franklin interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,300 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2021

It was a great stay and the staff was great. It was very clean and a comfortable play. We enjoyed the pool and fitness center. The location was great - close enough to Nashville, but not in the thick of the city.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank tina_braden04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TR Brent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Tina,
Thanks for the wonderful review. Our indoor pool and fitness center are rather popular these days. We hope your travels bring you back this way soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

We were traveling with two Grandsons so the pool and bedroom/living room combination were great for entertaining the boys with a swim after a long ride and privacy for sleeping. The meals at the in-house restaurant were also great!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank cheinbeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TR Brent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Cheinbeck,
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hear that a lot about our large suites and the wonderful food and drink in our restaurant. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2021

Good location, only 20mns to downtown Nashville, the hotel is beautiful, but they need to clean the rooms every day. The restaurant could use more than just one person trying to care of all the guess that come to eat there, management seems to be aware but didn’t do anything to fix it, the executive lounge was not always clean, the bagels were moldy sometimes, the coffee machine needs some fixing. Otherwise it is a good place.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank jplesco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TR Brent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear jplesco,
Thank you for your review and the feedback. I appreciate the information and yes we can do better in a couple of those areas you mentioned. Management does care a lot but the fixes are not always as easy as they seem. We are working very hard to address the issues you experienced. I hope you can come back once we have these things addressed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2021

The hotel staff is very professional and courteous. Both of our rooms were clean and sanitary. Amenities were exactly as described.The hotel itself is beautiful with a modern elegant look. Possibly the best showers you will ever come across in a hotel!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank hclemons2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TR Brent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you hclemons,
Wow - thanks for that shout out for our showers! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

My wife and I spent the night here passing through. The suite was very nice the front desk staff friendly and welcoming (I don’t remember his name but his name tag said he was from South Africa I believe). We will stay here again when we are back in the area.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank quartetjimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TR Brent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear quartetjimmy,
So wonderful to hear how you enjoyed Stephen's service on your quick stay with us. We look forward to you coming back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews