We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal”
Review of Wendy's

Wendy's
Ranked #2 of 2 Quick Bites in Yemassee
Description: Just as we are committed to serving the best quality food every single day, we are committed to serving you during this time. Whether it's via dine-in, the drive-thru or delivery where available, we remain focused on having your back.
Restaurant details
Description: Just as we are committed to serving the best quality food every single day, we are committed to serving you during this time. Whether it's via dine-in, the drive-thru or delivery where available, we remain focused on having your back.
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

Great staff and good food. Wendy's is always good for a spicy chicken sandwich with the best commercial chili anywhere. We both had a great meal.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank williamo126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2021

Just standing at the counter looking into the cooking area, what a turn off...food, paper, scattered on floor. counter was sticky from spilled food. We orderd the double's burgers, they were hard and dry...one fountain serve working only. Tables were not being cleaned after customers, the bathroom (ladies) had used toliet paper all over the floor...one toliet working..reported to the counter person, Tyidasia...what a disgrace!!
We did eat our food, I returned it to the counter. The counter staff could care less. Some customers seemed to be getting preferential treatment. What waste, poor mangagement, poor ownership!. Dave Thomas would be disgusted!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Byrdie122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2020 via mobile

We typically find Wendy’s a safe bet. Not this one. Employees that were wearing masks weren’t covering noses and some not even mouths. Restaurant and restrooms were extremely dirty. Spouse and I got food as long as we had pulled off highway and burgers were ok. Lethargic customer service.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank 2berries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2020

The restaurant service was amazing. The girl name on my receipt name Teakawanda has a beautiful smile. And a great customer service personality. Everything was great food came out on time. Keep up the great work.

Date of visit: May 2020
Thank mikeygg2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2019

Everyone here seemed happy to work there. Our greeter had a great personality and our waiter had great taste in music.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank TNT1404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

 

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.