We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Surfside Beach Oceanfront Hotel(Surfside Beach)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$189
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Surfside Beach)
US$108
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plantation Resort(Surfside Beach)
US$229
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Presidential Villas(Surfside Beach)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deercreek(Surfside Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Club Villas(Surfside Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
15
19
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
19
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolder buildingsound of the waveshot tubwasher dryerocean viewgreat locationmyrtle beachmaster bedroomspring breakfull kitchenroom was cleanfurniturecondoamenitiesbedspropertykeys
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed our weekend stay. The office was closed, but they leave a number to call and check in was simple. Just wish check in was earlier than 4. Our room was very clean and spacious. Beach was right outside the door. We left our sliding glass door in our bedroom open at night so we could hear the waves. Great location!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank tadams75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer S, General Manager at Sandpebble Beach Club, a Festiva Destination, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Hello tadams75! Thank you for your review! We are to pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us AND the sound of the ocean waves!

We would love to have you stay with us again!

Have a great week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Sandpebble doesn't have a pool and other amenities that families would probably be looking for,but those things are not important to me. I just love being close to see the ocean, being able to walk on the beach, and hear the relaxing sound of those waves

Room Tip: All rooms have a good view of the ocean.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1950carolyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer S, General Manager at Sandpebble Beach Club, a Festiva Destination, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Good Morning Carolyn! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. :) We hope to have you back as a future guest!

Have a wonderful week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Sandpebble Beach Club is a great place to stay in the Surfside Beach area. Our condo was very clean and well stocked with necessities. The beds and furniture were very comfortable. I loved the digital key pad on the door and enjoyed not having to worry about each person having a key.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank de88peach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer S, General Manager at Sandpebble Beach Club, a Festiva Destination, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Hello de88peach! Thank you for such a great review! We always appreciate the feedback we receive from our guests and owners. I am so happy that you had a wonderful birthday weekend!! Maybe you can come back next year for another!

Have a great week and Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The accommodations of our condo were very nice, roomy, and well appointed. I wish the beds had been a little more comfortable, but the rest of the condo furniture and kitchen were fantastic. The presence of a washer/dryer were very handy and the supply of detergent was a nice complement. Although the "pool" is really only hot-tub sized, the lack of a fancy pool area may have resulted in the lack of screaming little kids or rowdy party-people being present, which helped to keep the atmosphere tranquil! The beach was very nice, clean, beautiful, and the area does not have a "commercial" appearance.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C1487ZCdavidr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer S, Manager at Sandpebble Beach Club, a Festiva Destination, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Hello David! Thank you so much for the review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us at Sandpebble Beach Club. We would love to have you back with us in the future! Happy Holidays and enjoy the rest of your week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2017

definitely a 5 I would certainly LOVE to return with my family & friends. The king size bed in the master bedroom was OH SO COMFORTABLE. The view from the balcony AWESOME. A tv in every room didn't hurt, either--especially if vacationing with kids.

Room Tip: a colander would have been helpful Some of the most beautiful sunrises I've ever seen--FROM MY BED!!!!!
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jf T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer S, Manager at Sandpebble Beach Club, a Festiva Destination, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Hello Jf T!!! WoW, thank you so much for this great review!!! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at Sandpebble! It truly is a gem!! We would love to have you stay with us again when you are back in this area.

Thank you again and have a GREAT week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews