We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sandpebble Beach Club, a Festiva Destination
Nearby Hotels
US$60
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$85
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Surfside Beach)
US$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surfside Beach Oceanfront Hotel(Surfside Beach)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plantation Resort(Surfside Beach)
US$85
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Astro Motel(Myrtle Beach)
US$60
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Myrtle Beach Resort(Myrtle Beach)
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Waters Edge Resort(Garden City Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
14
19
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
19
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolder buildingsound of the waveswasher dryerhot tubgarden cityocean viewgreat locationmyrtle beachmaster bedroomspring breakfull kitchenroom was cleanfurniturecondoamenitiesbedsproperty
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I really enjoyed our weekend stay. The office was closed, but they leave a number to call and check in was simple. Just wish check in was earlier than 4. Our room was very clean and spacious. Beach was right outside the door. We left our sliding glass door in our bedroom open at night so we could hear the waves. Great location!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank tadams75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018

Sandpebble doesn't have a pool and other amenities that families would probably be looking for,but those things are not important to me. I just love being close to see the ocean, being able to walk on the beach, and hear the relaxing sound of those waves

Room Tip: All rooms have a good view of the ocean.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1950carolyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer S, General Manager at Sandpebble Beach Club, a Festiva Destination, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Good Morning Carolyn! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. :) We hope to have you back as a future guest!

Have a wonderful week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile

Sandpebble Beach Club is a great place to stay in the Surfside Beach area. Our condo was very clean and well stocked with necessities. The beds and furniture were very comfortable. I loved the digital key pad on the door and enjoyed not having to worry about each person having a key.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank de88peach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer S, General Manager at Sandpebble Beach Club, a Festiva Destination, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2018

Hello de88peach! Thank you for such a great review! We always appreciate the feedback we receive from our guests and owners. I am so happy that you had a wonderful birthday weekend!! Maybe you can come back next year for another!

Have a great week and Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

The accommodations of our condo were very nice, roomy, and well appointed. I wish the beds had been a little more comfortable, but the rest of the condo furniture and kitchen were fantastic. The presence of a washer/dryer were very handy and the supply of detergent was a nice complement. Although the "pool" is really only hot-tub sized, the lack of a fancy pool area may have resulted in the lack of screaming little kids or rowdy party-people being present, which helped to keep the atmosphere tranquil! The beach was very nice, clean, beautiful, and the area does not have a "commercial" appearance.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C1487ZCdavidr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer S, Manager at Sandpebble Beach Club, a Festiva Destination, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Hello David! Thank you so much for the review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us at Sandpebble Beach Club. We would love to have you back with us in the future! Happy Holidays and enjoy the rest of your week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

definitely a 5 I would certainly LOVE to return with my family & friends. The king size bed in the master bedroom was OH SO COMFORTABLE. The view from the balcony AWESOME. A tv in every room didn't hurt, either--especially if vacationing with kids.

Room Tip: a colander would have been helpful Some of the most beautiful sunrises I've ever seen--FROM MY BED!!!!!
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jf T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer S, Manager at Sandpebble Beach Club, a Festiva Destination, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Hello Jf T!!! WoW, thank you so much for this great review!!! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at Sandpebble! It truly is a gem!! We would love to have you stay with us again when you are back in this area.

Thank you again and have a GREAT week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews